We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
579 results
Traveler rating
246
149
99
41
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
246
149
99
41
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean mexican restaurant staff was friendly waffles biscuits and gravy would definitely stay here again parking lot first floor nice breakfast very nice hotel hot breakfast dog pet nashville desk renovation interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 579 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The rooms were very nice. The decor was updated. We enjoyed our stay.
The only issues we had were the parents that let their kids run wild in the halls & the breakfast "room" which made it hard to get in & out quickly.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Daydream569234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The front desk staff at check-in and check-out were welcoming, professional and efficient. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed was comfortable. The climate control was accurate and unobtrusive. The wi-fi was fine for my needs, mostly emails & photo uploads. The breakfast layout was very good with plenty of selections and a nicely laid-out eating area. I appreciate that breakfast started at 6am even on a weekend, for those of us who need to get on the road. The parking area is open and feels secure. Overall a well-run, comfortable and convenient place for a good night's rest on a long road trip!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lacey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

Clean room, friendly staff, breakfast staples were good. Yes, you are near a trucking facility, and can be noisy. Just turn up the AC. And I may be in a minority, but I am not crazy about staying in a pet-friendly facility. Don’t mind my dog (at home) but possibly staying in room where pets have stayed, not so much. And yes, I recommend and would stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ninniedah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019 via mobile

My mom and I needed a place to stay so we stopped here around 11 PM. I was sad to find out it was $180 total! We were tired so we paid. In the room the bathroom sink is separate from the bathroom which is odd. Also I don't think they have a kitchen so the warm breakfast was a little weird.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JessBurkMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019

This gem of a hotel is nicely updated with friendly staff. Beds were very comfortable and our 2 room suite was very roomy. Easy drive to downtown Nashville via 65 South and Ellington Parkway. Many restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank donitac559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews