We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel - Just Outside Nashville City”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Goodlettsville
Certificate of Excellence
New York
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Hotel - Just Outside Nashville City”
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Very Nice hotel. Beautiful layout. Huge, relaxing sitting room in the lobby -- big screen TV, 24 hr coffee available. Outside deck out back 20 minutes from Nashville - Close to highway/interstate. Great service,

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jdspeed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

230 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    107
    85
    23
    8
    7
See reviews for
75
32
14
72
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 12, 2011

On my last visit, the front desk service was extremely poor. Lori, the front desk employee was rude, NOT helpful and extremely unprofessional. She was more interested in her personal business than hotel business and guests. Rooms are nice and location is excellent. It's just the front desk service that gives me incentive to stay elsewhere!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Terri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
186 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2011

The hotel is on a hill. Their courtyard area is different than many but really interesting and overlooking the area. They have the new style of lobby with a little bar and restaruant. Food is descent. The beds are comfy. The gym was more than sufficent. Nice little pool.

There are not alot of things in the immediate area, but there is a nice little chineese buffet across the street other places are a little to far to walk.

May be a little more expensive but it is well worth the price. I would stay here again.

Thanks and Happy Travels!

Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank honeymoonin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordova, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2011

Rooms clean and comfortable. Would go back. Food and drink available. Nice patio area. Friendly staff.

Room Tip: Used triple A to book room. Great rate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lisalyons1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxford, Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2011

To start, let me say that the room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable.

In the morning I went down to get some coffee. The free coffee is hidden, so I went over and paid for some Starbucks. I then poured some cream in it and soon found it was curdled. I showed it to the woman behind the counter and just asked for a new cup as I saw the free coffee. She took up the curdled cream but didn't put any new out. Over at the free coffee area, I quickly found out that they didn't offer the ultra-pasturized "mini-moo" creams, only Coffeemate, which tastes foul. It's really ridiculous for a hotel not to offer these real creams since a box of several hundred costs $7 at Costco, and they have a shelf life of several months.

I also got a breakfast sandwich which was pretty awful. There is a Waffle House down the street and that is the place to get food.

I hope the management will see fit to offer their patrons little containers of ultra-pasturized cream in the future. It really is a sign of whether or not management cares about its guests. Nobody likes Coffeemate!

Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Crack-O-Noon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Good hotel ,nice size room with comfortable beds and plenty of room for your clothes(6ft closet) nice flat screen tv but cable not so good ,refrigerator however no microwave , roomy bath too---restaurant ok and a few others within walking distance but take a short drive to Calhouns its excellent

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank steelers_jody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We stayed here on our first night of a cross-country trip and it certainly got our journey off to a fantastic start. The hotel is bright and well-decorated, very up-to-date and clean. No free breakfast, but a cafe in the lobby that prepared basic meals and offered yogurt parfaits etc. It was much better than we were expecting. Highly recommend. One caveat -- the room we used had a fold-out sofa that my daughter slept on and it was seriously uncomfortable -- but the regular beds and linens were fine.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank goolyun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goodlettsville
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Goodlettsville - Nashville
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
#6 of 17 in Goodlettsville
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
#4 of 17 in Goodlettsville
178 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Hendersonville
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
#7 of 17 in Goodlettsville
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville

Property: Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville
Address: 865 Conference Dr, Goodlettsville, TN 37072-1901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Goodlettsville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Goodlettsville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Refresh your travel routine at the newly renovated Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville. Our stylish Goodlettsville, TN hotel is 13.8 miles from Nashville, offering easy access to an array of unique attractions. Plan a picnic at Drakes Creek Park, embark on a shopping spree at Rivergate Mall, catch a hockey game at Centennial Sportsplex, or see country legends perform live at the iconic Grand Ole Opry. Before venturing out, enjoy a healthy breakfast and Starbucks beverage at The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect., which also offers dinner service and evening cocktails. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville Hotel Goodlettsville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing