We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Goodlettsville
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Goodlettsville
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed September 15, 2013

It was a Nice Hoteland the breakfast in the morning was very good. I was disappointed that there wasn't a refrrigerator in room and the pool was outside and closed even though it was 85 degrees outside.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (426)
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Goodlettsville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

365 - 371 of 426 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2013

This hotel was clean and updated, serving a nice breakfast. The staff accomplished a lot and we were very pleased with our stay. It is a liilte far from downtown Nashville, but very accessible to the highway, and almost anywhere around the city you want to go. I have no problem recommending this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

I went to a show at the Bridgestone Arena. I was coming from Kentucky. I checked in on the way to show. After the show, I drove less than 15 minutes, left the city, and had a quite hotel room waiting for me. The price is 1/2 what I pay in downtown Nashville, and the room has the same quality.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Check in aborted due to sign at front desk saying to wait for service. Took way too long to check in. The hotel clerk that finally showed up to check me in was unresponsive and did ot ackownledge my status with Hilton.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This Hampton Inn is not only clean and nice to stay at, it is just minutes from Nashville. I have stayed here more than once for business but if I had time I could be at the Opry in 15 minutes. Plenty of choses for food nearby also.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbeason288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

The room had a musty smell upon check in. The clerk sprayed my room with Febreeze. I later found out that the room had a water leak which soaked the carpet and my briefcase. The shower handle was broken. An exterior door could be opened without a key (safety issue). I would not stay at this property again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary G, Manager at Travelodge Goodlettsville, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2013

I appreciate your review of your recent experience at our hotel. I am very sorry that you were inconvenienced by some issues. Your feedback is truly appreciated for it is one of the most important tools that allow us to improve the quality of our products and services. All of your comments will be internally discussed with our management team for immediate action.

On behalf of the entire team, we thank you for your feedback and are truly sorry we did not succeed creating a memorable experience for you. Should you desire to further discuss your visit, please feel free to contact me. I would love the opportunity to earn your business and have you stay with us again.

Thank you,

Sincerely,

Gary Gamble
Operations Manager
Hampton Inn
bnagd_hampton@hilton.com
615-851-2828

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Our original room was locked from the inside and we could not access it. We were given another room promptly but were told this room had an odor to it. This room smelled like a wet dog and musty. We made it work because we were exhausted from driving all day. In the morning the hotel manager comped the room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tyler K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Goodlettsville hotels
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Goodlettsville - Nashville
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
#4 of 17 in Goodlettsville
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
#7 of 17 in Goodlettsville
103 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Goodlettsville
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
#5 of 17 in Goodlettsville
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Goodlettsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Goodlettsville

Address: 202 Northgate Cir, Goodlettsville, TN 37072 (Formerly Hampton Inn Nashville Goodlettsville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Goodlettsville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Goodlettsville
Price Range: $71 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Goodlettsville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Goodlettsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Nashville Goodlettsville Hotel Goodlettsville
Hampton Inn Goodlettsville
Goodlettsville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing