We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprised!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Goodlettsville
Ranked #11 of 18 Hotels in Goodlettsville
Reviewed March 31, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (328)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

265 - 271 of 328 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Gregory S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

If you are looking for cleanliness at an affordable price - keep looking. The hotel boasted non-smoking but smelled of recent smoke. This motel was not a deal. I was disappointed in the quality and cleanliness but the service people were kind. Owners should invest in updating this 1970's property. I wonder if this happens when patrons use a third-party booking agent.

Room Tip: The motel should remove the mold and update the property.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Colorado-Carol321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jimmy W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Stayed at this motel on our return trip from Miramar Beach to Michigan. First choice hotel was full so tried Days Inn as it is pet friendly. The registration clerk was knowledgeable and curteous - this was the only positive during our stay. The room was very dirty, we had to clean the toilet to make it useable. Bed linnens were hole filled. Coffee service tray was dusty and had hair from previous resident(s). Towel rods had been ripped off the walls. Not a good experience!!!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Instead of a flat screen TV, I would rather have seen that money go towards updating the bathroom. No towel bar, but the holes remained, wooden toilet seat with peeling paint. Original shower curtain removed with holes remaining. New shower curtain is so low my whole head was over the top. Missing ceramic tile on the floor. Also cigarette burn holes in the bedspread.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tombothegolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Goodlettsville hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
#5 of 18 in Goodlettsville
189 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Goodlettsville - Nashville
1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
#8 of 18 in Goodlettsville
104 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Goodlettsville
Baymont Inn & Suites Goodlettsvi...
#10 of 18 in Goodlettsville
509 reviews
0.2 mi away
Travelodge Goodlettsville
Travelodge Goodlettsville
#9 of 18 in Goodlettsville
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Goodlettsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Goodlettsville

Address: 909 Conference Dr, Goodlettsville, TN 37072-1904 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Goodlettsville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 18 Hotels in Goodlettsville
Price Range: $71 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Goodlettsville 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Goodlettsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Goodlettsville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing