We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cleanliness of room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Goodlettsville
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Goodlettsville
Reviewed September 19, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (319)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Goodlettsville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

272 - 278 of 319 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2013

My six year old daughter and I stopped in the Nashville area while driving down south for relocation. I stopped, exhausted, for the night and because other hotels were full, we ended up at the Days Inn. Even completely worn out this room was scary. The interior is old and dated. Additionally, the bedding was worn and had holes in it as well as not appearing clean at all. The bathroom was very unpleasant as well. The toilet seat was gross! It also appeared that there was mold in the ceiling. Yuck!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

It was in the middle of everything. The only issue, which is a big issue was the bathroom. I had to clean the toilet myself and the shower curtain was so long that it overlapped in the tub. I had to fold it over. It was enough towels and washcloths present.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jamie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

So for some reason (that was never made known to me) my reservation at the Motel 6 in Goodlettsville was denied the minute I tried to check in - so I had to make last minute reservations elsewhere - and the Days Inn came to my rescue! I needed a place that was pet friendly - and there were more than accommodating! Although they put us next to a room that smelled horrible, the room we stayed in was pretty decent for a budget inn. The beds were comfortable enough, and we had a great little mini-fridge (that Motel 6 normally charges extra for) as well as free Wi-Fi and cable TV. They also had a GREAT complimentary breakfast in the morning, consisting of belgian waffles, bagels, muffins, and everything you would find at some of the higher end hotels in the area. Needless to say I was greatly impressed with my stay at the Days Inn, and will definitely look to them over Motel 6 any day!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank islandbabeeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Great location. Clean rooms, comfortable beds with plenty of pillows and towels. Breakfast was hot or cold choices & served quality coffee and overall very good. Desk personnel were very personable and helpful with directions and dinner suggestions. Would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank journeywfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lynn L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rita H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Goodlettsville hotels
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
#4 of 17 in Goodlettsville
181 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Goodlettsville - Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Goodlettsville
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
#7 of 17 in Goodlettsville
103 reviews
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
#5 of 17 in Goodlettsville
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Goodlettsville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Goodlettsville

Address: 909 Conference Dr, Goodlettsville, TN 37072-1904 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Goodlettsville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 17 Hotels in Goodlettsville
Price Range: $71 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Goodlettsville 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Goodlettsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Goodlettsville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing