We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good sandwiches and fast service”
Review of Lenny's Sub Shop

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Lenny's Sub Shop
Ranked #74 of 95 Restaurants in Germantown
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
243 reviews
134 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Good sandwiches and fast service”
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Lenny's is always a good idea for a sandwich. It's a little pricey, but you get big portions. The meat is fresh and so are the toppings. I especially love their chicken salad sandwiches. They are one of the best in town. Service is quick, even at lunchtime. Can't hardly go wrong here!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank ladybd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    5
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Collierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Sub Shop Around”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

I like this Sub Shop more than any. I don't do subs much, but I always choose Lenny's if I'm going. Would recommend this sub shop to any friend or family.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Judy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boca Raton, Florida
Level Contributor
174 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Pricier than Subway, but so much better”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Great subs, nice combos but a tad pricey, but worth it. You really don't want to eat in and you don't want to buy their chips or sides. Fresh meats and deli and lots of great choices.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank FishFoodie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nettleton, Mississippi, United States
Level Contributor
35 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Turkey & Swiss”
Reviewed July 6, 2012

I love this sandwich place when I want to enjoy the lighter side of dinner.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ida G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lenny's Sub Shop also viewed

 

Been to Lenny's Sub Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing