We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experience”
Review of Pizza Machine Company - CLOSED

Pizza Machine Company
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Gallatin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
90 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great experience”
Reviewed August 14, 2012 via mobile

Great pizza; I love the white sauce! Very child friendly and warm welcoming service. Also check out the daily specials, pastas, and sandwiches.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SGSvo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

43 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    7
    5
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, TN
Level Contributor
113 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Finally, some Chicago style pizza in the area!”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Pizza Machine is a great restaurant and location. They have a diverse menu of pizzas, but for folks who like Chicago style pizza (which is very hard to find in the area) theirs is very good. It's not quite Malnati's, but for middle TN, it is the closest thing.

A very good place to take families...maybe a tad pricey, but well worth it.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank lukabrasi007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottesville, Virginia
Level Contributor
46 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Gallatin!”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

We tried Pizza Machine for the first time, after hearing many rave reviews and loved it. We had the Bruchetta. The tomatoe sauce was terrific and everything tasted very fresh. The service was terrific and we'll be back, for sure! Oh...for take out, if you bring your own box they knock $5.00 off of the price!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PatriceMoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in the area!”
Reviewed May 1, 2012 via mobile

Pizza was Delicious AND they delivered to our hotel room, which is unusual unless you order from a 'chain' pizza place! Will definitely eat again next time I'm in the area..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Terrijc82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White House, Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food and family fun”
Reviewed April 14, 2012

The pizza was better than any chain restaurant and service was very good.I would recommend this place to everyone!!!

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jason j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Machine Company also viewed

 
Gallatin, Sumner County
Gallatin, Sumner County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing