We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“endless choices” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Which Wich

Which Wich
Ranked #138 of 366 Restaurants in Franklin
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
161 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“endless choices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2014

Which Wich offers many, many varieties of sandwich options. This location is always clean, gives great service, location is in the heart of Cool Springs, outdoor tables make for a nice escape for a few minutes.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank DRL615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    13
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
155 reviews
132 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Hot Wich”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Best hot sandwich out there....great combinations, or create your own. Great service too at the location I visit in Franklin, TN

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank jeff s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food, quick service.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

Good sandwich. The paper bag ordering system takes a minute to figure out the first time, but the great news is you don't have to wait in line behind people that don't know what they want to order!!! Better food than most sub places.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank X6pilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
122 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great sandwich place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

This is a favorite sandwich place to several of us at work. We all wish it was closer to our workplace. Love the egg salad. This is a good change from the normal chains.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank candicane0104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, TN
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great sub for a non-sub fan”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 31, 2012

It's no secret, I am not a fan of sub type sandwiches. But Which WICH changed that some. These are the best sub sandwiches I have had in a long time, since the old sub place at 100 Oaks closed (now that was a sub I could LOVE).

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MusicCityMissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Which Wich also viewed

 

Been to Which Wich? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing