We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing fancy. Just good food reasonably priced.”

Great Wall Of China Restaurant
Ranked #154 of 424 Restaurants in Franklin
Cuisines: Chinese
Description: Escape the ordinary by ordering one of our tempting, traditional Chinese dishes. Satisfy your craving with any one of our menu items, ranging from Sweet and Sour Chicken to Five Flavored Shrimp. Located in Franklin, TN
Restaurant details
Description: Escape the ordinary by ordering one of our tempting, traditional Chinese dishes. Satisfy your craving with any one of our menu items, ranging from Sweet and Sour Chicken to Five Flavored Shrimp. Located in Franklin, TN
Reviewed March 13, 2017

This is a small place in a small shopping center in the Grassland Community between Brentwood and Franklin on Highway 431. It's genuinely food food prepared by the Chinese family who fun it efficiently. You'll get good food. Like I said...nothing fancy, just good authentic Chinese food. I personally like the sugared nuts to nibble on while you wait for your order.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank mostlysunny7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 15 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2017

It's not cheap, doesn't deliver and is just ok chinese food. It's convenient since there are not many other options, but I wouldn't go out of my way to have it.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank JohnG36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2016

Its really wonderful place to visit in company of nature. It have historical values. Well maintained by local authority. you can have various gift articles in nearby shopes. Its worth visit.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank hasit_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2015 via mobile

This restaurant has been here a long time. I read many positive reviews so I decided to try it. It appeared clean. There was friendly, fast service. No bar. Many choices on the menu. Prices are competitive; portions are generous. However, the
taste of the food was average at best. I got a spicy dish but it was more sweet than spicy. The taste was bland overall.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Myke2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

The best Chinese food!! I would highly recommend this place. My daughter that dislike Chinese food actually loves her chicken fried rice!! Great portions for the price!

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Fruitsrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Great Wall Of China Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Great Wall Of China Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing