We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and Geat Service”
Review of Ching Asian Bistro

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ching Asian Bistro
Ranked #173 of 424 Restaurants in Franklin
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

We stopped in for a Saturday evening meal and couldn't have been more pleased. The appetizers, soups, entrees, and such were spot on. The service and attentiveness was something you don't always experience. We have found out me go to in West Haven... Very convenient.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank LRD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 12 reviews

Reviewed February 3, 2019

The food here is consistently good whether you eat in or take out. Owners and servers are very friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patsfingers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 24, 2018 via mobile

Fra ra ra la! Outstanding service on Xmas eve.... Thanks! chings is there for you and quick. Food was great!!!!!!!!!!!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Terrible attitude - mean, rude. Asked a question about which vegetables were in a meal and got yelled at in return. They clearly have no idea how to run a restaurant and have no concept of client service. Trying to save you from being disappointed - there are plenty of good restaurants in Franklin - just go somewhere else.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Service
Thank Eric B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2016 via mobile

We were invited to go here by another couple. We were promptly seated, it was Sunday after church and not many people there. Lunch menu is somewhat limited. But offers a decent selection. I ordered an entree that was starred to be spicer. It was not very spicy, think mild Picante sauce. The dish was flavorful. Others said they liked their entrees as well. I am not a big fan of this style Asian food but will go back to try sushi which is on dinner menu.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank gary19522017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ching Asian Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Ching Asian Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing