We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Panera Bread”
Review of Panera Bread

Panera Bread
Ranked #165 of 424 Restaurants in Franklin
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Franklin is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Restaurant details
Description: From focusing on quality, clean ingredients to serving our food to you in a warm and welcoming environment, Panera Bread is committed to being an ally to our guests. That means crafting a menu of soups, salads and sandwiches that we are proud to feed our families. You don't have to compromise to eat well. Whether you want to come in and enjoy a coffee and our complimentary Wi-Fi , or order online using Rapid Pick-Up so you can grab something quickly, Panera Bread Franklin is here with warmth and welcome. Panera Bread. Food as it should be.
Reviewed February 6, 2018

Great location and the food was excellent. The staff was very friendly, the tables and counters were clean.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 922bertam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 49 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2017

First time I ever had a soufle. It was very good. They have free wifi. Great place to get coffee and use the internet.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 282cheryla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

We visited this location on Sunday night on 10/1. Here is what happened in order of events.
1. Asked for ranch dressing and was told the did not carry ranch only to have the manager list every dressing and the last item was spicy ranch, I asked for that and she replied are you sure?
2. My wife's soup was served cold. When she brought it up to the counter she was told by an employee that they we busy and she could heat it up herself. That is crazy!
3. My wife asked for a to go box for her left over sandwich, she was handed a bag? when she'd replied she need a box the lady behind the counter threw it across the counter at her.
When I complained to the manager she offered to pay for our food, I let her know it had nothing to do with getting free food, it was about her lack of leader in her store!

This is a problem store!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank spsine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Decent selection of soups, salads, sandwiches and baked potatoes. Decent variety of options including meat and vegetarian.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank lagiant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

PB is a popular meeting spot for friends and business clients. Casual with semi private nooks for meetings. A very wide selection of soups, sandwiches, pastries, egg dishes, smoothies, coffee and more.

Parking at this location always is scarce. If you're meeting someone, get here early.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank StevenD_FranklinTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing