We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time visit”
Review of Jonathan's Grille

Jonathan's Grille
Ranked #14 of 423 Restaurants in Franklin
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

The atmosphere was great. Seated right away and the server was very attentive. Food came out really quick was very tasty. Would definitely go back if I’m back in the area

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank S4376FPmarkv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (294)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 294 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

First time at this location. We had a group of 6 on a Friday night. Appeared to be very crowded but we did not have to wait for table. I had the Bison Burger and it was delicious. Our server did a great job of getting appetizers out and refilling drinks. The only negative is that it was a little louder inside than expected. But, it is to be expected as it is part “sports bar”. Many televisions throughout.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Eggbert10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019 via mobile

I've heard amazing things about this restaurant, so we thought we would try. The food was ok, but the service was horrible and very slow.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Tracey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019

We took advantage of BOGO free pizza night. The pizza was fresh and delicious as was the queso. Our server was very professional and accommodating.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank K4587JGdavidv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019

The meal was not good. I got the grilled chicken dinner, fries and side salad. Salad was ok, fries were cold and chicken was chewy/stringy. So disappointed for the price. Staff was nice, no problems with them.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sonnythesong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Jonathan's Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing