We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always stay at Drury Inn!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Franklin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

We stayed by accident at a Drury Inn in Jackson, MO I think on our way to Gulf Shores....best stop ever. So we decided to stay at a Drury again on our way to Florid. Franklin was halfway. We didn't call ahead and they were so cherry and welcoming at the front desk. Got checked in right away. Go up to our room 903. Good size king, clean, mini fridge, nice clean large shower. went check the pool out nice a clean indoor/outdoor pool lots of lounging space. HUGE.....I mean HUGE hot tub. Nice to relax after being on the road all day.They even had basically a hot dinner.chicken fingers, nachos, salad, hot dogs, baked potatoes. Seriously 2 for 2 at the Drury Inn....stay at one. You will not be disappointed!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kira E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,125)
There are newer reviews for Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

842 - 848 of 1,125 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2014

This weekend we spent at this hotel while attending a wedding in Franklin. TN. This place is amazing, the staff attentive, polite and always asking if everything is OK and if we needed anything. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast area is great and the food served is top notch. By the way they scored a 96 on their health inspection. Tough to do when serving that many people in such a large place. Good job. I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the Nashville area. We will come back when we come to Nashville. thanks for a great stay.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Rick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

We stayed the night after going to the great Tennesse air show. The rooms are very spacious and we'll maintained. Very nice amenities, drinks, soda, popcorn, and several hot food items to choose from. The breakfast buffet is large and many options. Nice hotel for a fair price. If in the Nashville area it's worth the drive to Franklin for your stay.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank robert d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

My wife, daughter and I stayed here for a cheer leading competition in Nashville. The check in and out were very easy. The dining room was set up so that there was a bit of privacy in the seating and there were plenty of employees to either bus the tables or get you something you forgot.
This hotel serves a buffet style complimentary breakfast and dinner which are excellent. There's something for every one's taste and if you are nearing the end of the service time you will still get every thing on the menu. The staff is friendly and cheerful.
Rooms are clean and the bath although typically compact was spotless with beautiful tile and a great tub and shower.
The beds were comfortable and I has no trouble sleeping nor was I disturbed by outside noises.
We had tried to get the team to stay here before. When we checked out the cheer coach told us that this hotel would be our headquarters from now on hen we compete in Nashville.
We'll be back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harvey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Our family's favorite place to stay! Great accomodations and location. Awesome, clean rooms. Great breakfast buffet. Snack time each night with better than snack food. Free adult drinks at in late afternoo. Amazing restaurant/bar attached. Great place. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mitchell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

Great stopping point on the way to Florida. The area of Franklin is very safe more on the high end of neighborhoods. Lots of restaurants and a nice mall and whole foods store minutes away. Hotel seems new and the breakfast is exceptional. Muffins, doughnuts, cereal, waffles, eggs, sausage, potato wedges, soft drinks free all day too. The suites accommodate 6 as well. Highly recommend.

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Megala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Traveling with a pet is not always easy but that has changed since we discovered the Drury Plaza. This hotel caters to both humans and their four legged friends in a way that will keep us coming back for many years. Pets may arrive through the front door with everyone else and are greeted happily by the staff. Besides being able to stay in the room they are accommodated with a special area out back with a dog walking area complete with disposable bags for pet clean up. Ruby has had several awesome visits to the Drury!

Now for the treatment for the rest of the family...it couldn't be better! Each evening they offer food and drinks for free and a more than continental breakfast in the morning. They even use real silverware and dishes! The rooms are spacious, clean and very comfortable. They quite often have specials...we were able to get a free upgrade to a junior suite while traveling with my two nieces. The extra room made our visit even more enjoyable.

I recommend the Drury to many friends from Wisconsin and they all come back home thanking me for sharing a wonderful place to stay with or without their pets. We have stayed at other Drury Inn and Suites and although nice can not compare to the Drury Plaza in Franklin, TN!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Franklin hotels
2.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville / Franklin
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Nashville Franklin (Cool Springs)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin

Address: 1874 W McEwen Dr, Franklin, TN 37067-1782
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 24 Hotels in Franklin
Price Range: $155 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin 3*
Number of rooms: 338
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On I-65 near CoolSprings Galleria, Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin is just south of Nashville. Our friendly staff welcomes guests to relax in our clean, comfortable rooms and enjoy free hot breakfast served every morning and free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). Complimentary corporate shuttle is available Monday-Friday within five miles of the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing