We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly welcoming atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Franklin
Reviewed November 27, 2013

This is a great location (right off I65) if you are going to spend some time in Franklin/Nashville. Has a very nice indoor pool area, great staff and friendly atmosphere. The rooms are small, but have many updates and the value is great.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank rosebud1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (629)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

453 - 459 of 629 reviews

Reviewed November 17, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sharon G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Tampa, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

The price was right, but. Our room was clean, but the bathrooms are due for a remodel, the shower curtain smelled of mildew and the tub bottom and floor tile grout need a good bleaching or scrubbing as both were very discolored. Breakfast was good, just not a lot of variety.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank cathy f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

The price was good but the hotel is dirty. It hasn't been maintained. Walls are paper thin and neighbors felt like they were in the room with us. I would never come back. Even the Cracker Barrel next door was the worst Cracker Barrel I have visited. My advice is keep driving.

Stayed: October 2013
1  Thank askoolbeacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Stayed here a couple years ago, wasn't great but okay then.We chose this inn because of it was close to downtown and the Pumpkin Fest we were attending. We won't be staying here again - really needs updating. Noisey hallway, sink area inadequate, water stains on ceiling...

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank redfrogg1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

Bathroom smells moldy, missing tiles. Dirty walls, floor corners, stains on bedding. Spotty Internet service. Very outdated. Gives the other La Quintas a bad name because I have stayed at some nice ones. We are here because of the pet policy and wish we would have stayed at a different one.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Urbantraveler504
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Franklin hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Franklin Inn
Best Western Franklin Inn
#7 of 24 in Franklin
889 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#18 of 24 in Franklin
638 reviews
1.5 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Ramada Franklin/Cool Springs
2.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Nashville Franklin (Cool Springs)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Address: 4207 Franklin Common Ct, Franklin, TN 37067-4040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Franklin
Price Range: $75 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Nashville-Franklin Hotel Franklin
Franklin La Quinta
La Quinta Franklin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing