We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our stay in franklin”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
Ranked #16 of 24 Hotels in Franklin
Reviewed February 8, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Betty S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (716)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

598 - 604 of 716 reviews

Reviewed February 1, 2013

Good hotel to stay, rooms are clean and comfortable, consider eating out for breakfast on the day I stayed there were boiled eggs and oatmeal but there have been better days here since AI have stayed here several times

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank RichW757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

This reasonably priced hotel just south of Nashville off I 65 is a great find. The staff was friendly, the room clean and fairly new. Breakfast was the standard coffee, juice cereal and muffins with a make your own waffle. Some of the common areas were showing a little wear but they were clean and the price was right. Could have used a few more outlets in the room but now we're just quibeling. Will stay here again without hesitation.

Room Tip: There was a little street noise so the far side is marginally better but at worst it was just normal
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TransplantedBuckeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Surprise, Arizona, USA
1
Reviewed January 26, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

One night stay ... after visiting (walking) some of the attractions around Franklin, a trip to the pool was in order ... the pool was a comfortably cool after a hot tub soak ... 'deez old bones felt good ... Followed by a great night's sleep on a comfortable bed. Oh yeah, the room was comfortable and clean. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chervew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

We had a great experience here. The staff was so helpful and nice. The beds and pillows were wicked comfortable, breakfast was good, and it is located in a perfect location. Far enough away from the highway and close enough to Walmart. Had a great stay at this location.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for one night in Dec for business travel. Can't beat the price and the room was comfortable and clean. Location is good as well. Staff was friendly and efficient. Will stay here again on my next visit.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leland1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Franklin hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Franklin Inn
Best Western Franklin Inn
#6 of 24 in Franklin
968 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#19 of 24 in Franklin
651 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada Franklin/Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#20 of 24 in Franklin
114 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Address: 4207 Franklin Common Ct, Franklin, TN 37067-4040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Franklin
Price Range: $78 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Nashville-Franklin Hotel Franklin
Franklin La Quinta
La Quinta Franklin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing