We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Stay at La Quinta Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
Ranked #15 of 23 Hotels in Franklin
Write a Review

591 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    136
    153
    134
    90
    78
See reviews for
273
122
62
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Had a wonderful stopover on our trip at the Franklin La Quinta. The room was clean, the staff friendly, efficient and helpful. The grandson loved the pool and as an added bonus, we saw some wonderful civil war sites and checked out the beautiful little city. Thanks so much!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2012

My wife and I stayed there when we were at a dog compitition. The Hotel was in a great location and everything about this Hotel was awesome. It had a glassed in pool area and a small fitness room that worked out for me. I would diffinitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank FIGHTINGGATORS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 19, 2012

we have stayed at this hotel twice recently. I was hesitant to stay here because of the bad reviews complaining of dirtyness but we decided to try it anyway. both stays i found our room to be better than i expected. from reading others reviews i was expecting mold & hair & dirt everywhere, but i found that both times it was an average room. sure its not the greatest room ever but you aren't staying at a 5 star hotel so lets be realistic. the beds were clean & comfy, no problems with tv or internet, bathroom was average, not horribly dirty. overall no complaints about the room. we did have dirty feet after our shower from their carpet being dirty, but its whatever just wear socks if that bothers you. if i'm staying in a hotel i care more about the bed than the floor because i'm not laying on the floor. anyways, my one big problem with this hotel is the housekeeping. they are very rude & inconsiderate. what i mean is that they are LOUD!! both times we stayed here, and it was worse the last time, we were awoken very early in the morning because they were screaming & yelling at each other. (normal conversation not fighting) they slammed the doors & things & yelled to each other across the hall. i just think thats very rude when you have guests trying to sleep so early in the morning! i wish they were more considerate. you can talk quietly without yelling across the hall & waking your guests. my other issue is the last time we were there, we had a do not disturb sign on the door & the housekeeper tried to let herself in to our room, luckily i had the extra lock pulled over or she would have came in on us. she then asked if we were checking out today (well before check out time)...my point is that is very inappropriate to let yourself in to somebody's room when you don't know if they are decent or what. especially with a do not disturb sign on the door! if they had a question about whether we were checking out later that day they should have called the room not busted in on us. aside from that, its a comfortable place to stay & if we are ever back in the area i'm sure we will stay there again, we'll just bring a noisemaker to drown out the early morning yelling & we'll make sure all locks are secure on the door.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brooke M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2012

The hotel has not been kept up. Carpets are very soiled in public area, room is ok, just not really clean. The place is about a 1 star property. The workout room is a joke and smells really musty. No weights available.

Room Tip: Stay elsewhere
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1genesis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Franklin hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Franklin Inn
Best Western Franklin Inn
#9 of 23 in Franklin
818 reviews
2.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#20 of 23 in Franklin
95 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#18 of 23 in Franklin
630 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ramada Franklin/Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin
Address: 4207 Franklin Common Ct, Franklin, TN 37067-4040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 23 Hotels in Franklin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Franklin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Nashville-Franklin Hotel Franklin
Franklin La Quinta
La Quinta Franklin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing