We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
Nearby Hotels
$259
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin(Franklin)(Great Value!)
$140
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Franklin Cool Springs(Franklin)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs(Franklin)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,073)
Filter reviews
1,073 results
Traveler rating
512
271
149
92
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
512
271
149
92
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomelet stationthe manager's receptionmade to order omeletshappy hourbusiness tripcomplimentary breakfastnice staybreakfast barwafflesindoor poolfranklin areaatriumnashvillevaletsaunaconferenceinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
807 - 812 of 1,073 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Great facility, has everything you need without leaving facility. staff is great and works to make your stay enjoyable at every level. Close to shopping and food. the staff is helpful if you want to site see or for just business.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Neal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to being of service on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

This Hotel is "now" my first choice when traveling through the Nashville, Tennessee area. My regular hotel had no vacancies as well as their other nearby locations. So I had to look for another and what a pleasant surprise. Every aspect of the accommodations and the staff were exceptional. I avoid hotels where they only provide valet parking. I am always running out to my car for something and it drives me nuts having to go through valet. But at Embassy they leave you the option of either valet or park it yourself. And believe me, this is a popular hotel. I have played it safe this time and already made two reservations for this coming February just to make sure I don't get left out. And the food and drinks are good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jasper990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thank you for the great feedback! We are glad to have you as a new - and now repeat - guest. See you in February!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I am a regular at Embassy Suites, and have stayed at a number of their properties. This is one of our favorites. The rooms are very clean, and the service is top-notch. I love the sports grill that is part of the hotel. We stayed two nights recently and ate in the grill both nights because the food is really good. Having stayed at several other hotels in the area before discovering this one, I am surprised that Embassy Suites isn't rated in first place on Trip Advisor.

Room Tip: As Hilton Honors Silver members we were given a room on the top floor. What a nice quiet room that was.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sjsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

Thank you so much for your kind remarks. Our team was delighted to hear such great feedback and we hope you will be back with us on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We stayed here for 2 days for an event and it was wonderful. The rooms were very nice - having 2 TVs in 2 rooms was great in case one of us wanted to sleep. The bathrooms were great and we appreciated having a fridge and microwave. The breakfast was FANTASTIC! Made to order pancakes/omelets were a great touch but also a great variety of buffet items including fruit, bagels, Krispie Kremes!, and breakfast meats were wonderful. If you are looking to share beds with friends, I felt these were doubles, not queens, so it's a close fit! The sofa also converts to a bed, but they are always less comfortable. It's not inexpensive, so make sure you get your money's worth out of the options there.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MNgolfgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2013

We are happy to hear you and your friends enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

All in all the hotel was great. Only issues were minor and consisted of terrible in room coffee and inadequate water pressure in the shower. Service was good. The restaurant had EXCELLENT steaks! I could have had dinner there every night!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Andrea P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2013

We agree - the steaks at the Athletic Club Sports Grill are fantastic! We hope you will stay with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews