We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
Nearby Hotels
$184
$169
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$87
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Franklin Cool Springs(Franklin)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin(Franklin)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$138
$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Nashville - Cool Springs(Franklin)(Great Value!)
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs(Franklin)(Great Value!)
$164
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$134
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,086)
Filter reviews
1,086 results
Traveler rating
518
274
151
94
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
518
274
151
94
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsomelet stationthe manager's receptionmade to order omeletshappy hourbusiness tripcomplimentary breakfastnice staybreakfast barwafflesindoor poolfranklin areaatriumnashvillevaletsaunaconferenceinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
921 - 926 of 1,086 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2013

We just stayed in a corner suite at this hotel for 3 - nights, using our Hilton points. We were traveling with our daughter & our 2 - granddaughters, so, we did not book our typical king size bed, but, had to reserve a room with 2 - beds. I do wish Embassy offered 2 - queen size beds, instead of 2 - double beds. We are Hilton Honors Gold, so our internet was free & we received 2 - bottles of water & snacks upon our arrival in our room. The suite was clean & nicely decorated. We appreciated the refrigerator & microwave. We enjoyed the evening managers reception that Embassy offers, the kids loved the pink lemonade! The breakfast buffet that is included was delicious, love the made to order omelets. The breakfast staff was unable to keep up with the number of guests. Lines were long and they ran out of plates, flatware & could not keep the food items stocked on the buffet. Trisha at the front desk did a great job. This hotel accepts pets, I had not noticed that before at an Embassy. We would definitely return to this hotel, again, great location & nice property.

Room Tip: Book a corner suite, it offers more room & windows in both the living area and bedroom!
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BradnCheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

We're delighted to hear that you had such a great time with your family here at our hotel. And Thank you for being loyal Hilton Honors Members. It's true that it can get very busy at Breakfast - it's one of our most popular amenities! Our Breakfast Service Team works hard to avoid what you experienced and are always looking for ways to improve. We hope you will be our guests again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Pictures of hotel on website are nice. Did not think double beds were quite as small as they are (but they were quite comfortable). 1 out of 3 staff that we dealt with were friendly (hopefully it was just a bad day for the others). Room did not have black hotel info book or phone book (had to go down and ask staff for # to order out one night). Definately should have paid attention to other reviews and requested room not on same side as interstate (glad I brought sound machine with us) Pool area nice, but water in hot tub appeared dirty. Managers reception was nice, but not quite what I expected from reading website. Breakfast was good, it was nice to use real silverware and dishes. Also very glad we booked suite, was nice having seperate areas for relaxing and sleeping. Daughter loved looking over balcony and watching elevators and people below in common area.

Room Tip: Request room not on same side as interstate (or bring sound machine with you to help drown out sounds)
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and thank you as well for the candid feedback. Our goal is to deliver an exceptional experience to our guests everyday and our team is disappointed when we fall short of this goal. We have addressed your concerns and hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to the Nashville area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

This is a top-notch facility and one I truly love staying when I'm in the Nashville area. Family friendly, business friendly, and a great place to relax. Convenient to all levels of shopping, eating, and entertainment. A++

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sherri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2013

Thank you for making us your "home away from home"! We hope you will be back to visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

They let us check in early and the room and facilities were terrific. The free breakfast bar with made to order omelette's and pancakes were a nice surprise. We used the pool and exercise room and they were very clean. We would not hesitate to return.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacqueline E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments and we are delighted to know you had such a great visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Nice breakfast and evening cocktails. Would stay again if in the area. Was there on a business trip. Had to pay daily for use of internet, which was inconvient, but otherwise enjoyed this visit. Staff was friendly, but not many around. Lobby area inviting and comfortable. Vending and laundry area was well maintained.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
Thank CSaxton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TrevorGoulding, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2013

Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews