We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome! Love This Place!”
Review of Chuys

Chuys
Ranked #36 of 421 Restaurants in Franklin
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

This was our second time to eat at a Chuy’s restaurant. First time was in Kissimmee FL which was fantastic! And this Chuy’s in Franklin, TN is fabulous too! We loved the colorful lively atmosphere, great service, delicious food, and awesome margaritas. We had the chicken fajitas for two. Loved them! We REALLY wish we had a Chuy’s location somewhere in the Memphis area so we could enjoy it more often!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank TreeKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (284)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 284 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2019

All Chuy's restaurants offer exceptional Mexican food, but this location has the best servers! They go out of their way to make sure your food is hot, delicious, and fast. They are all very knowledgeable about the menu and offer great suggestions if you cannot decide.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank tedesigns2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019

Loved the stacked chicken enchiladas and margaritas. Nice atmosphere and huge array of menu options. Something for every diner! Conveniently located by movie theatre, so saw a movie and then, followed it with a great lunch at Chuys.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank lantana34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2019 via mobile

Food was good then we watched to servers reach in the chip bin with there hands and take some out and eat them not very sanitary, then a lady asked where the rest room was and they pointed the wrong way didn't see any management cause they were in groups laughing and just talking, it was very busy

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2019

When we used to be close to Dallas, we would make a special trip to eat at Chuys. To me, it has more of a New Mexico, west Texas vibe which I truly miss after our days living out there.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank twinsmom788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chuys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing