We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You'll never be Disappointed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
Ranked #3 of 23 Hotels in Franklin
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“You'll never be Disappointed”
Reviewed January 15, 2014

I never stayed at Hilton Garden Inn until I spent a week in Reno. So enjoyable that I if there is an HGI anywere I am staying, I look no further..that's my pick. Every one I book, including this one at Franklin, TN is the same... spacious rooms, comfortable beds, attractive decor and, perhaps just as important, welcoming and helpful staff.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you, very kind.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

751 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    451
    181
    72
    31
    16
See reviews for
249
170
29
234
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (64)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, AL, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2014

Have stayed here several times and staff could not have been more willing to help and everyone seems to go out of their way to make your stay very comfortable! We highly recommend you stay here and the location is so convenient to shopping and great restaurants!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sandi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you very much for your kind words. Much appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed January 13, 2014

This HGI was super clean and very nice. The service we received was also very nice as well from check-in to the morning breakfast it was all pretty nice.
The pool and spa area was fantastic and it's nice that they have lots of towels available in the pool and spa area.
The beds were super comfortable and the room was nice and quiet.
The breakfast was surprisingly good. Simple and good. Who knew that a hotel would cook such delightful bacon and no one gave me the side eye when I asked for more!?!
Just a tiny issue: Coffee. I like my coffee. In the morning and at night, sometimes, and especially after a trip when I have to be alert for dinner. I also enjoy sugar in my coffee and cream. There is no coffee available 'round the clock; only what you make in your room with the Keurig. In your room you only get two teensy little packets of sugar and two teensy containers of cream. Not enough for people who actually take cream and sugar. If you want more coffee, you have to pay for Keurig pods at the desk at $2 per cup of coffee. I found this to be a bit steep. I wish they had the carafes of coffee available gratis 'round the clock.
Other than the coffee issue- it was a super pleasant stay and we enjoyed staying here.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GrooviGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We would be happy to provide you with a different coffeemaker for your next visit . We are happy to help. Thank you for the comments we hope to see you back in Franklin soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Convenient to downtown/airport. Clean facility, comfortable lobby area, friendly staff through out property. As a woman traveling alone, felt very at ease and safe. I was a late arrival, there were great options in the little retail cove adjacent to the front desk for me to take to my room and pop into my own microwave.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lynne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2014

This place is awesome. An incredible value for the cost. We decided to stay an extra night and get super rested before hitting the road.

Everything is beautiful and perfect. It has the feel of a resort, from service to small room details.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oz4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cordova, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Were wanting to stay closer to downtown, but we ended up booking this hotel because of the brand and the photo's online looked amazing. We soon forgot that it was only 14 miles from downtown area. The service was amazing and the atmosphere was fun and relaxed. Close to shopping and many food choices if you want to venture outside the hotel. The fireplace in the lobby on a cold morning was great to sit by with your coffee. Will be back!!!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGI N, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments. We hope you will be our guests again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 4, 2014

We were treated like royalty from arrival to departure. The staff provided excellent service, especially Jim, Banca and Kelly in the dining/bar area, and the lady that took care of our room was outstanding also.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank LA Juana Willi... W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Franklin hotels
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Nashville Franklin (Cool Springs)
2.1 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville / Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
1.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cool Springs
1.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
Address: 9150 Carothers Pkwy, Franklin, TN 37067-6300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Franklin
#2 Family Hotel in Franklin
#3 Business Hotel in Franklin
#3 Romantic Hotel in Franklin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy one of Franklin Cool Springs finest - Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Franklin Cool Springs - always a favorite of the corporate traveler, or family vacationer. Offering convenient access to the legendary musical landmarks of Nashville, as well as an abundance of Civil War history, exceptional dining and the finest shopping at Cool Springs Galleria. Now offering PURE hypo-allergic rooms. Everything Right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring Hotel Franklin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing