We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Church Event”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs
Ranked #9 of 24 Hotels in Franklin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 27, 2011

We had a church event at the property using the conference room. The property was in excellent shape and the service was great. We were very pleased with the service I highly recommend the property.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MML30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (307)
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

275 - 281 of 307 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2011

We just checked in and I already love this hotel! Just 20 minutes outside of Nashville. Very clean and spacious. We will definitely make this our go to hotel when visiting friends in Nashville.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBPAlabama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2011

Not much bad to say about this place. Excellent, friendly staff. Beautiful example of the new Courtyard makeover. Breakfast was very tasty (if a bit pricey). My only possible complaint might be that the walls are a tad thin-I could hear my neighbor's TV well into the night. I'll definitely be back the next time I'm in Nashville for business.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crickettrainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

this is an excellent Marriott property with very friendly and responsive staff. it's a pleasure every time I go there. I'm platinum so I go a lot. Thanks!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Away from the hustle and bustle of Nashville, but only a 15 mile drive, this hotel was the perfect place to stay. Clean, modern, great breakfast cafe, helpful front desk staff. We attended a concert at the Franklin Theater...a perfect short commute from the hotel. Centrally located to wonderful restaurants, shopping, old Franklin and Music Row in Nashville, we totally enjoyed our stay!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vsimpson18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

Great staff, food, bed was to die for. Quite a way from downtown nashville.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buckieye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2011

It's hard to top the experience at this Marriott Courtyard. Great location... Plenty of choices for restaurants... The rooms are spacious and clean. The best part is the staff. They always greet you with a smile and are very helpful. This is the place to stay in Franklin.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony on the Jersey Mike's side....
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Franklin hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Nashville Franklin (Cool Springs)
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin
1.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville / Franklin
0.0 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Franklin Cool Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs

Address: 2001 Meridian Blvd, Franklin, TN 37067-6343
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Franklin
#4 Romantic Hotel in Franklin
#4 Family Hotel in Franklin
Price Range: $140 - $341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just outside Nashville off of I-65 in the scenic countryside of Williamson County, Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs is ideal for business or leisure travel. Our Franklin, TN hotel is a short drive to downtown Nashville, area corporations, shopping and recreational activities. Perfect for Franklin vacations or business trips, the Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs offers spacious rooms with luxurious bedding, flat-screen HDTV, free wireless Internet and refrigerators. Stay fit with our on-site fitness center featuring Cybex cardio equipment and dumbbells. Rejuvenate in our indoor pool and whirlpool. And, relax in the evening at our lobby bar with a coffee or cocktail. Our hotel near Nashville is perfect for weekends in Franklin, corporate travel and fun family vacations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Marriott, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Courtyard Franklin Cool Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Franklin Cool Springs Hotel Franklin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing