We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Marriott property”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Franklin Marriott Cool Springs
Ranked #11 of 24 Hotels in Franklin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 11, 2004

New, state-of-the-art Marriott property in a classy location in the heart of upscale Williamson County outside of Nashville. Well managed, always clean, food is excellent.

6  Thank BillVol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (508)
There are newer reviews for Franklin Marriott Cool Springs
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

504 - 508 of 508 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2003

We have stayed here many times, beginning with
the first week they were open. At times, we have arrived very late, and have always been treated very graciously. The rooms are always very, very clean and well kept. The staff is very accomodating, from the front desk staff to housekeeping. Our favorite part is the delicious, relaxing breakfast that is served in the restaurant. We usually make sure we request the package that includes the breakfast! The pool is small yet well kept. This hotel is a favorite of our family.

8  Thank Lovesherfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, traveled on business
Thank Patricio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Franklin Marriott Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded September 7, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Obere Etage
  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank german-travel67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael S, General Manager at Franklin Marriott Cool Springs, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
Thank Bruno-Berloz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Franklin hotels
1.2 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Nashville Franklin
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Franklin / Cool Spring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville South/Cool Springs
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Nashville Franklin (Cool Springs)
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville / Franklin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Franklin Marriott Cool Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Franklin Marriott Cool Springs

Address: 700 Cool Springs Blvd, Franklin, TN 37067-2696
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Franklin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Franklin
Price Range: $172 - $383 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Franklin Marriott Cool Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Franklin Marriott Cool Springs is centered in the heart of the thriving Cool Springs area just south of Nashville close to tourism attractions, restaurants, the Galleria mall, sports facilities, and entertainment venues.This classic hotel features in-room refrigerators, free cribs and rollaway beds, 300 guest rooms, Stave Regional Kitchen and Lounge, the Stirrup Cup lounge, indoor pool and patio, 24 hour fitness facility, business center, in room dining, WiFi, 24 hour sundry shop, free parking and 35,000 feet of flexible meeting space for the perfect conference, corporate meeting, wedding, and social event. WiFi is available for free in public areas, and has a surcharge of $9.95/day in rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Franklin Marriott Cool Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Franklin Marriott Cool Springs Hotel Franklin
Marriott Franklin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing