We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Review”

Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Business Review”
Reviewed November 22, 2013

This a great place to stay - very clean - very quiet - excellent value!!! I always stay at this facility when I am in the area. Great breakfast as well! I would recommend this facility to business travelors as well as families.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AARAV2011, Manager at Best Western Fayetteville Inn, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Thank you for responding to our survey. We are always interested in hearing about our guest's stay. We make it our goal to make each guest's stay pleasurable for whatever their travel reason may be. It is rewarding to hear we are meeting that goal.

We look forward to serving your accommodation needs again.

Sincerely,
Gita Patel
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Fayetteville, Tennessee
931-433-0100
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    125
    71
    19
    8
    5
See reviews for
68
68
12
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Staff members went out of their way to direct us for things to do and places to eat; the hotel even has games that you can borrow! The hotel is nice, but the helpful staff makes you want to return. The only odd thing was there is a cat kept on the property - it has a little house and food so I know it wasn't a fluke. My husband is allergic to cats, so we tried to avoid that area.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ricky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AARAV2011, General Manager at Best Western Fayetteville Inn, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Thank you for your gracious survey response.

We here at Best Western Fayetteville Inn are always interested in what our guests have to say about their stay with us. We work hard to make sure each of our guest's stay is a pleasurable one.

We were sorry to hear about your husband being allergic to cats. We assure you that the one whose bed you saw is an outside cat. She has been with our establishment for many years and has adopted Best Western as her home.

We hope that if you are ever in our area again you will once again choose Best Western Fayetteville Inn for your accommodations.

Sincerely,
Gita Patel
Manager
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Fayetteville, Tennessee
931-433-0100
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 9, 2013

We have stayed in this hotel several times and have always had a pleasant experience. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. Also a good hotel if you are traveling with a pet as there is plenty of room to comfortably and safely walk a pet. Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Teresa Paulette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AARAV2011, Manager at Best Western Fayetteville Inn, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Thank you for your response regarding your recent stay at Best Western Fayetteville Inn. We enjoy hearing from all our guests to see how we performed.

It was nice to hear from a guest who had a pet with them. We pride ourself in providing "pet friendly" rooms for "man's best friend". We were glad to hear how pleased you were with the freedom of walking your pet when needed.

All of here at Best Western Fayetteville Inn strive very hard to make each of our guests' stay a pleasurable one as well as a memorable one. We hope we achieved that goal with you.

We look forward to serving you again if you are ever in our area in the future.

Sincerely,
Gita Patel
Manager
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Fayetteville, Tennessee
931-433-0100
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
carrollton, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2013

From the moment we called on the phone (Kelly Rae), this was a good stay. Clean, nice rooms, well maintained, and great pillows. We have stayed here a couple of other times years ago, and this place looks as good as it did 10 years ago. I will stay here every time I travel in the area.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AARAV2011, Manager at Best Western Fayetteville Inn, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Thank you so much for your positive survey response. It was nice to hear from someone who has stayed with us several times over the course of many years, and to know hear that each stay has been just as wonderful as the first.

We strive very hard to provide excellent service to each of our guests. Each guest's experience is important to us.

We thank you for your continued patronage and hope to be your accommodation choice in the future.

Sincerely,
Gita Patel
Manager
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Fayetteville, Tennessee
931-433-0100
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Countryside, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Clean facility, excellent staff, breakfast good. Bed very comfortable. Good value Could use an elevator, we are handicapped and needed adjoining rooms and none were available. An elevator would have made it easier with carrying luggage.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AARAV2011, Manager at Best Western Fayetteville Inn, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
We here at Best Western Fayetteville Inn make it our goal to provide our guests with outstanding service. With reviews like yours, we see we are reaching that goal. It is wonderful to hear from all our guest and we want to thank you for your positive response.

We hope that if you are ever in our area again in the future you will once again choose Best Western Fayetteville Inn for your accommodations.

Sincerely,
Gita Patel
Manager
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Fayetteville, TN
931-433-0100
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
magnolia springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Fayetteville should be proud to have this hotel in their town. My adult children and I stayed here and couldn't have been more pleased. All of us have traveled quite a bit and each of us were so happy with the rooms, service, friendliness, cleanliness and pleasant atmosphere. A very good place to stay!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AARAV2011, Manager at Best Western Fayetteville Inn, responded to this review, October 27, 2013
Thank you for your wonderful comments concerning your recent stay at Best Western Fayetteville Inn. We strive very hard to make every guest's stay a pleasant one and love to hear that we are meeting our accomplishment goals. We hope that if you are ever in our area again you will once more choose Best Western Fayetteville Inn for all your accommodations.

Sincerely,
Gota Patel
Manager
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Fayetteville, TN
931-433-0100
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

What we are about to write is not only some comments on the BW Fayetteville but is applicable for almost all our BW experiences.
BW gets you into clean beds, clean rooms, sometimes noisy AC's and sometimes pretty nice locations.
9 out of 10 the staff is friendly. In Fayetteville they are.
So is it the best you can find? It depends on the conditions and your expectations.
Is it very good or Tops? We rate that to outstanding accomodations.
For the reasons above an average rating, but understand if some folks give it a very good.

Good job anyway BW!

Room Tip: we stayed on the 2nd floor, less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank peng4711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AARAV2011, General Manager at Best Western Fayetteville Inn, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Thank you for your survey response! We love to hear how we are doing from all our guests

Here at Best Western Fayetteville Inn we value each and every guest who stays with us. We make it our goal to make each guest's stay a pleasurable and strive very hard to meet that goal.

We hope if you are ever in our area again you will once again choose Best Western Fayetteville Inn for your accommodations.

Sincerely,
Gita Patel
Manger
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Fayetteville, Tennessee
931-433-0100
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fayetteville
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville
Hampton Inn Fayetteville
#2 of 3 in Fayetteville
272 reviews
24.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Tullahoma
24.7 mi away
Quality Inn Tullahoma
Quality Inn Tullahoma
#4 of 6 in Tullahoma
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.3 mi away
Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites
24.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tullahoma East
17.9 mi away
Motel 6 Pulaski
Motel 6 Pulaski
#5 of 5 in Pulaski
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Fayetteville Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Fayetteville Inn

Property: Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Address: 3021 Thornton Taylor Pkwy, Fayetteville, TN 37334-2664
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Fayetteville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Fayetteville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville
Fayetteville Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing