We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Fayetteville
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 5, 2014

Great Hotel & Really Clean. The employees were knowledgeable and kind. The breakfast bar met my standards and was stocked really well. This hotel is new and the room suited my needs for everything I needed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lorrie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (286)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

216 - 222 of 286 reviews

Reviewed June 28, 2014

The staff was nice and polite the entire stay. We were in town as part of a big wedding and they catered to our every need. Most notably, I left something in my room and they shipped it to me immediately without question or charging any money. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area and be sure to check out the Jack Daniels distillery nearby in Lynchburg!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rybu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Great and friendly staff, excellent breakfast! I will definitely plan to stay at this hotel the next time I am in Fayetteville. One of the cleanest hotels I have experienced. It is close to everything (small but very friendly town).

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frank T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

This is a new hotel and was extremely clean. All staff was very friendly. My only complaint is there is no sign on the road, and the motel sits behind other buildings. This made finding the driveway very difficult.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Faye B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Our home was destroyed on April 28,2014 by the tornado that moved through our community. We were graciously received by the staff at the Hampton in Fayetteville, TN. They cared for us like we were family for 5 weeks. Our needs were their needs - they were kind, considerate, and we will never be able to express our deepest appreciation for each of them. If you come to Fayetteville - which you should because it is a sweet town - stay at the Hampton!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn except for the check in experience. The front desk staff was overwhelmed and let us know. The hotel and room were clean, neat and the Bennigan's restaurant right next door with room service was extremely convenient.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank HHICNSAND
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

This Hampton appears to be fairly new. My room was spacious with nice amenities like a refrigerator and microwave. The free breakfast is very good with a large number of items to choose from and some variation from day to day. It is located in a section of town that is not far from numerous restaurants of all types and price ranges. There is a reasonable size fitness center and an outdoor pool. The staff is very responsive. When I am in this area on business, this is the hotel I choose.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonybz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fayetteville
0.9 mi away
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
#1 of 3 in Fayetteville
236 reviews
17.6 mi away
Motel 6 Pulaski
Motel 6 Pulaski
#4 of 5 in Pulaski
98 reviews
14.5 mi away
Lynchburg Country Inn
Lynchburg Country Inn
#3 of 6 in Lynchburg
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Mulberry Lavender Farm and B&B
21.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#1 of 1 in Cornersville
36 reviews
24.5 mi away
Richland Inn Lewisburg
Richland Inn Lewisburg
#1 of 2 in Lewisburg
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Fayetteville

Address: 110 Redstone Dr, Fayetteville, TN 37334-1473
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range: $106 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Fayetteville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy modern amenities and facilities, spacious guestrooms and true Southern hospitality at the Hampton Inn Fayetteville. The hotel is suitably located close to the Fayetteville-Lincoln Industrial Park, and major regional companies. Rooms and suites feature high-speed wireless internet access, LCD flat screen TVs, in-room movie channel, coffee maker, iron and ironing board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing