We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brand New”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Fayetteville
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Brentwood, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Brand New”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Just visited Fayetteville, TN for the Host of Christmas Past festival and stayed at this hotel. Since it just opened in May, 2013, everything was clean and fresh. The beds were comfortable, breakfast was filling, check in was effortless, and the location is excellent. My only complaint is there is a designated smoker's area located at the front entrance and you have to walk through the odor walking to/from the lobby. All smoking sections should be placed along the side or around back of all buildings so as not to create a tacky smell which can be very offensive for non-smokers.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank T M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

269 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    190
    53
    10
    11
    5
See reviews for
102
67
14
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lima, Ohio, United States
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013

This Hampton is a very good rest stop if your ever in the area. We visited Jack Daniel's and decided to stay at this Inn afterword, it was a very good choice. Easy access to restaurants, gas, and highways. Very new, great staff, everyone was very helpful and kind. Rooms were clean and tidy with the new style magnetic door locks. If we are in the area again, this Hampton will be our choice.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 400CharlieS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonesboro, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Cheerful and helpful staff. Clean comfortable room with all necessary amenities. Good breakfast. Hotel has good location for travelers. Easy to access. Glad to find this Hotel halfway between NC and Memphis, TN

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utica, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Stayed in Fayetteville for a couple weeks for business and Hampton Inn is my preferred chain to stay at and this hotel was on par with the rest. New, very clean, good accommodations - just exactly what I expect from the Hilton chain. Hotel staff was very friendly and courteous.
The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds. Nice big walk in shower in the bathroom.
Breakfast is OK. The "cold" food & fruit selection was good, however the "hot" foods lack in quality compared to other Hampton's I've stayed at. The eggs if you can call them that are nothing more then clumps of poorly mixed powder mix - not very appealing or tasty. They'd be better off by not even having them out at all. Over all I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sveentus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for warrior dash. The room was extremely clean and the accommodations were impeccable. Would def recommend. It's located close to several food establishments and their complementary breakfast was amazing with LOTS to choose from!

Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Ashlee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2013

.. after a long day on the road. I've never gone wrong with a Hampton. It is a little hard to find. We thought the Walmart parking lot would connect to the Hampton, but it didn't. We were on the third floor and our room was very quiet. Breakfast was good, as it usually is. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SherryinBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This hotel is so new that our GPS couldn't find the street. But since Fayetteville isn't very big, we happened on it eventually. The hotel was very clean and quiet. Front desk staff was friendly and offered good recommendations for dinner. If we ever come this was again, we would stay here. Good Hampton Inn breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GailandSteve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fayetteville
0.9 mi away
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
Best Western Fayetteville Inn
#1 of 3 in Fayetteville
222 reviews
17.6 mi away
Motel 6 Pulaski
Motel 6 Pulaski
#4 of 5 in Pulaski
98 reviews
24.9 mi away
Walking Horse Lodge
Walking Horse Lodge
#2 of 2 in Lewisburg
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.5 mi away
Lynchburg Country Inn
Lynchburg Country Inn
#3 of 6 in Lynchburg
105 reviews
21.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#1 of 1 in Cornersville
32 reviews
24.5 mi away
Richland Inn Lewisburg
Richland Inn Lewisburg
#1 of 2 in Lewisburg
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Fayetteville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Fayetteville

Property: Hampton Inn Fayetteville
Address: 110 Redstone Dr, Fayetteville, TN 37334-1473
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Fayetteville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy modern amenities and facilities, spacious guestrooms and true Southern hospitality at the Hampton Inn Fayetteville. The hotel is suitably located close to the Fayetteville-Lincoln Industrial Park, and major regional companies. Rooms and suites feature high-speed wireless internet access, LCD flat screen TVs, in-room movie channel, coffee maker, iron and ironing board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Fayetteville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing