We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean & comfy - excellent place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Farragut
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed May 6, 2012 via mobile

The staff is very attentive and pleasant, the room still looks new, comfy place to stop along our way. I wouldn't hesitate to book here again.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank meglenn108b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (412)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

393 - 399 of 412 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2012

Traveled for business in early April. The staff was super friendly, being able to carry on a conversation as well as provide the nices touches - cookies at night, nice (typical) breakfast spread, and advice on where to eat. There are several restaurants nearby - we ate at Calhoun's (good) one night, and the Ghengis Grill (mediocre) the next night. Both were within easy walking distance.
The room was nicely appointed with 2 comfortable queen beds, flat-screen TV with cable, ample towels, bathtub, desk and quiet A/C.
Would recommend staying here for business or pleasure.

Room Tip: Upper floor, though all rooms are quiet - hotel is not next to the freeway
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sfairborne2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2012

Dear SFairborne2001,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel through Trip Advisor, we appreciate the thought you put into your review. We would enjoy having you stay at the hotel the next time your business brings you to Knoxville, please do not hesitate to contact us to make those reservations for you; our hotel phone number is (865)966-8888.

Sincerely,

Tom O'Neil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Really nice! Much better than expected! Beautiful suites, very comfortable!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bczar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom O, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2012

Dear BCzar;

Thank you for taking the time to post your review concerning our hotel. We truly enjoy the feedback and appreciate the time you took to send it; I hope that the next time you travel through Knoxville you give us another opportunity to suprise you!

Sincerely,

Tom O'Neil
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

When I stayed here in December 2011, hotel was only six months old . probably one of the nicest ones i've stayed at . Great staff, great breakfast. lots or nearby restaurants. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilovepalmdesert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012

Over the Christmas holiday, my husband and I stayed in the Hampton Inn. The place was nearly empty, but the staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome, even though I'm sure they would have rather spent the time with their families than be at work. On Christmas morning, we found a stocking on our door handle. They had personalized it with our name, and stuffed it with candy. Such a kind and thoughtful gesture for their guests! As for the room, no complaints there either. Very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was good too. A great location for travelers, as it's just off the interstate, and close to shopping and restaurants.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank busyslicklizzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2012

On our way back from Santa Rosa Beach we stopped for the night. We are from Winchester Virginia so the was about half way home this was a wonderful hotel! Very close to food and shopping. A nice movie theatre close by and easy to get on and off of 81. The hot breakfast is wonderful!!! Great place to stay!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marthasue225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

This is a very nice new Hampton property on the westside of Knoxville. Close to plenty of good places to eat and shop. They have a great fire pit outside that I'd like to sit out and enjoy when it is a little warmer. This was my second stay and I will stay there next time I am in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Farragut
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Knoxville West
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Knoxville West at Turkey Creek
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Farragut
4.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
9.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut

Address: 11340 Campbell Lakes Dr, Farragut, TN 37934-1655
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Farragut
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Farragut
Price Range: $116 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Turkey Creek / Farragut reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing