We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly Recommend”
other travelers have booked this property
THIS ARE ONE BEDROOM SUITE THAT SLEEP FOUR BUT MOST OF THE TIME I CAN GET A FREE UPGRADE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
THIS ARE ONE BEDROOM SUITE THAT SLEEP FOUR BUT MOST OF THE TIME I CAN GET A FREE UPGRADE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
THIS ARE ONE BEDROOM SUITE THAT SLEEP FOUR BUT MOST OF THE TIME I CAN GET A FREE UPGRADE
THIS IS A VERY GOOD COUNTRY SETTING AND THERE IS LOTS OF FISHING PLACES.THERE IS WALKING TRAILS!!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fairfield Glade, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jenn1993
Merton, Wisconsin
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Highly Recommend”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location and condo. Clean and all you could ask for. No complaints. Love the area and accommodations. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LetsGoCru...
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wedding”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The check in process was smooth. Grounds were lovely. A little hard to find after dark due to construction leading up to the resort. Just give them a call and they will guide you in.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jl049
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good value, spacious, quiet and comfortable”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A friend and I stayed at the Wyndham Fairfield Glade while we played in a golf tournament at the nearby Heatherhurst golf course. This unit exceeded our expectations. Even the pull-out sofa bed where I slept was quite comfortable. Everything was very clean. I liked how they had all the bedding for the sofa bed in a large bag including the blanket. Since we had to get up at 6 am, we really appreciated how quiet our unit was. Our favorite restaurants in the area are MANNY & ISABELLA's and FORTE. Reservations advised.

Date of stay: July 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2016
I WAS VERY HAPPY YOU ENJOY YOUR STAY AT WYNDHAM FAIRFIELD GLADE , I HOPE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY GOT TO DO A LOT OF THINGS IN THE AREA , I KNOW THIS IS A WONDERFUL GOLF AREA AND THIER IS A LOTS OF PLACES TO EAT IN CROSSVILLE ,ABOUT 15 MINUTES FROM RESORT THANKS AGAINS STEVE !!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tesha W
1 review
“Very surprised and happy with our rental”
Reviewed June 9, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The check in process was quick the staff was friendly and answered all our questions.. Our room, although it was only a 1 bed/ 1 bath it was surprisingly huge and very roomy.. The bed was so comfortable. Everything looked to be upgraded and new ... The whirlpool tub was a very relaxing treat also... I really want to thank everyone for making our trip a nice one and we will defiantly be back to stay in the future

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The atmosphere .. We saw a deer and her baby when we drove in that 1st day
Liked least: The people stay next to us smoked and every time you would leave or come home it was there
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2016
THANKS ALOT FOR BOOKING WITH ME , I WAS VERY HAPPY TO HEAR YOU HAD A WONDERFUL TIME THIS RESORT IS A GREAT PLACE TO GO ,MY WIFE AND I GO AT LEAST THREE TIMES A YEAR AND WE REALLY LOVE THIS WYNDHAM RESORT THANKS YOU STEVE !!!!!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fammyers
Rockwood, Michigan
1 review
“Nice Condo at a good price”
Reviewed April 11, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Spacious/clean 1 bedroom deluxe with whirlpool tub. Had everything we needed. Wifi worked great. Highly recommend, would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 13, 2016
THANK YOU FRED I WAS REALLY GOOD YOU ENJOY YOUR SELF , I LIKE THE COUNTRY SETTING AND THE WALKING TRAILS , IF YOU NEED FUTURE PLACE TO STAY IF YOU KNOW IN ADVANCE IT WOULD BE A LOT BETTER TO GET YOU A ROOM , THANKS FOR STAYING AT WYNDHAM!!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bcirish
Chicago
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Nice and Peaceful”
Reviewed February 4, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely time in this place. I find it very peaceful and laid back. WE morally play golf but the rain won out so we had to pass on that but we found several nice restaurants, picked up goodies at the local store and enjoyed the fireplace grilling by the condo and trips to the indoor pool. The units are huge and well appointed. Ours had a huge whirlpool tub in the master bedroom area and since it was a lock off - there is a small kitchen and sitting room with the second bedroom. There is lots of space to spread out. Some of the units are dated but are always clean and well maintained.

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: fireplace
Liked least: steps into the unit
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2016
glade you had a wonderful time , hope you had time to golf or go fishing or even walk on the trails . the next town about six miles has many places to eat and catch a stage play this town is Crossville ,I WAS VERY GLAD YOU ENJOY YOUR SELF THANKS!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jimbo1937
Belleville, IL
Level 6 Contributor
234 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Quiet and Relaxing”
Reviewed October 2, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Scenic setting in the Eastern part of Tennessee and slightly west of Knoxville, Resort has many amenities including golf, lakes, fishing, picnicing and various other indoor and outdoor activities. Check-in was handled very well and quickly. There is no pressure to buy the condos nor does anyone bother you once you leave check-in. Condos are well marked and easy to find. They are well equipped, clean, quiet and restful. Highly recommended for short or long stay.

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 31, 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT MY CONDO I HOPE YOU HAD A WONDERFUL TIME PLEASE CONTACT US FOR ANY OF YOUR NEEDS THANKS STEVE !!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing