We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for family dinner”

Family Table Itailian American Grill & Pizza
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 22, 2015 via mobile

My mom loves this place. The food is delicious and the portions are massive. Service is pretty good it feels like a family run business and they treat you like you are part of the family. It's not fancy but we are regulars. Prices are not bad. The artichoke cheese dip is positively sinful!

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank lyvlyfnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (47)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 47 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2015

We go for the pizza bar for dinner a lot.It is great.they also have a great hamburger.they also have a good selection of deserts

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank ultravan2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Great pizza buffet and Italian fare. I prefer the buffet, the pizza crust has a fresh homemade taste and the toppings are generous. The buffet includes a soup and fresh salad bar with a variety of salads to choose from. The buffet and menu items are reasonably priced. Dress casual, relax and enjoy.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Arthur J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2015 via mobile

Great Groupon Deal!! A definite local establishment that many locals like. Decor outdated and waitress never cane to our table after she brought our drinks. They were packed on a Sunday after church but bar was freshly stocked and price was great after the groupon. I am one who loves good deals so I'm returning again tonight for the steak/shrimp with 2 sides all for $7.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank srhammonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

We had a groupon coupon and decided to try this non-chain local restaurant. The waitress was really polite, gave us her recommendations and checked on us throughout the meal. We didn't try the pizza or the buffet. We ordered an appetizer, main course, dessert and coffee. The food was good. The atmosphere was nice. The decor is a bit dated but overall, a nice change of pace from chain restaurants.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 816DavidC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Family Table Itailian American Grill & Pizza also viewed

 
East Ridge, TN
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing