We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's All Good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Econo Lodge Dyersburg
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Dyersburg
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Traveling from Texas to Canada and was very pleased with everything at the Dyersburg Tn. Econo Lodge. Owner very helpful and friendly, Check in was fast, room very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was much better than expected. Will definitely stay there again on return trip.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJINTX2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 13 of 13 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2014

Stayed here on a trip to Branson, MO on Christmas Eve. Our second stay at this motel. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Manager is helpful and cordial. Location is within short distance of several resturants and the major highway but traffic noise is nill. Free breakfast is very adquate for this level of Motel. I would reccommend it to a friend.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We stayed here for one night as we traveled through this area after eight hours in the car. We basically needed a clean and quiet room to sleep. This was a great value for the price since this night was at the front end of our vacation. It's located just off the interstate so quiet, but there's a Kroger and Wal-Mart near as well as many places to eat. We had a fridge and micro-wave in our room. The room was small, but clean. My husband and I would recommend this for a night as you travel on towards your final destination. Very basic, but a great value for the thrifty traveler.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shereetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012 via mobile

I had a king suite and room is in good shape and clean. Breakfast is adequate.
Internet speed is excellent! Overall feel like home! I will again stay in Econo Lodge whenever I need to stay in Dyersburg. Thanks to Management and housekeeping staff!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rhksai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

I stay here for two nights. I was visiting TN for my uncle funeral. The first ngt I had to change rooms because I had bugs in there, and that room was on the first FL...they switch me to second FL room n the towels was dirty thank God I had my Owen towels...

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ketade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

Dyersburg has a lot of motels just off of the interstate, and I was looking for the least expensive choice that was still acceptable. This had the best price, and after an overnight stay, I have to say I am very pleasantly surprised and would strongly recommend a stay here. The rooms were standard for this price/quality class, but my room was immaculate, well-lit, and didn't have any off odors. The sink and shower were very clean and had good water volume (I dislike the showers that make you feel like you're being misted...). There is free wifi and a good sized TV with a lot of channels. There is an in-room mini fridge and microwave. There's a decent morning buffet, too. All in all, I felt like this was an excellent value.

There is a WalMart, some fast food restaurants, and a mini shopping mall just across the busy road (easier to drive than walk there).

I'd like to give a special shout-out to the manager, Sanjay, who took the time to help resolve a minor problem without any fuss or complaints.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
3  Thank Bonbonmontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dyersburg hotels
0 mi away
Quality Inn Dyersburg
Quality Inn Dyersburg
#6 of 6 in Dyersburg
31 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Dyersburg
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Dyersburg
Days Inn Dyersburg
#2 of 6 in Dyersburg
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dyersburg
Hampton Inn Dyersburg
#1 of 6 in Dyersburg
388 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
0.4 mi away
Executive Inn & Suites
Executive Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Dyersburg
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Econo Lodge Dyersburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Econo Lodge Dyersburg

Address: 815 Reelfoot Dr Bldg A, Dyersburg, TN 38024-1651
Location: United States > Tennessee > Dyersburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Dyersburg
Price Range: $70 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Econo Lodge Dyersburg 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Econo Lodge Dyersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing