We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dyersburg's best Choice Hotels property.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sleep Inn & Suites Dyersburg
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Dyersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 28, 2011

This is the only place I stay when visiting Dyersburg. Great rooms with flat screen TV's. Really nice comfy beds and very well maintained property. Really can't comment on the breakfast because I always sleep through breakfasts no matter where I stay. Within walking distance of a really good Mexican restaurant (Los Portales). Great for me since they have wonderful margaritas. Get there before 3 P.M. Monday through Saturday and you can order off the lunch menu.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank driver175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

86 - 90 of 90 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2010

Checkin was good, room was new and well appointed,thought that an opened bible
on the desk was a bit much.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank excarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2010

This hotel has great rooms, one of the best beds ever and friendly staff. They went out of their way to make me feel welcome. The breakfast was great. Location is across from the mall but far enough away from the road not to hear traffic.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cherryfarmgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2010

We stayed here for one night. It was just a little off the highway so you didn't hear all the noise. It seemed very new, very clean, and a good value.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AllyeL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olivier42580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dyersburg
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dyersburg
Hampton Inn Dyersburg
#1 of 6 in Dyersburg
386 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Dyersburg
Quality Inn Dyersburg
#6 of 6 in Dyersburg
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Dyersburg
Days Inn Dyersburg
#2 of 6 in Dyersburg
192 reviews
0.5 mi away
Executive Inn & Suites
Executive Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Dyersburg
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn & Suites Dyersburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Dyersburg

Address: 824 Reelfoot Dr, Dyersburg, TN 38024-1650
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Dyersburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Dyersburg
Price Range: $101 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Dyersburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Dyersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing