We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice room”
Review of Days Inn Dyersburg

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Dyersburg
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Dyersburg
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 28, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (184)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Dyersburg
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 184 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Staff was somewhat friendly, breakfast was limited and disappointing. Beds was hard, room was outdated. The lobby is locked to guests after a certain time ever night, and the only exits are on the rear of the hotel. Only positive is that it was close to the only places to go eat or shop (which is limited in Dyersburg). For what ever reason that ANYONE would spend the night in Dyersburg TN go pay an extra $15-$20 extra and stay some where else because this place is very disappointing! This stay has really turned me against Days Inn everywhere I go.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
Thank JuiceyJ24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kaye T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

The front desk was friendly, room was spacious. Bathroom was a little small and out dated. It was a nice stay. The only thing I did not like was being charged for the stay before I even checked into the room. What if something would of happened that I could not of stayed the whole time, I would of had to wait for a credit put back on my card.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KRS3828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jeff-Sher P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dyersburg
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Dyersburg
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dyersburg
Hampton Inn Dyersburg
#1 of 6 in Dyersburg
365 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Dyersburg
Quality Inn Dyersburg
#6 of 6 in Dyersburg
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dyersburg
22.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
24.0 mi away
Hunter Lodge
Hunter Lodge
#2 of 3 in Ripley
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Dyersburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Dyersburg

Address: 2600 Lake Rd, Dyersburg, TN 38024-1656
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Dyersburg
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Dyersburg
Price Range: $70 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dyersburg 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Dyersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dyersburg Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing