We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Dickson
Nearby Hotels
$81
$75
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Dickson)
$77
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Dickson)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveler rating
69
83
60
50
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
69
83
60
50
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanrecommend this hotelstaff was very friendlynight's restwafflesfirst floormotelvincemicrowavecerealnashvilleinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
252 - 257 of 301 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

I just needed a place to stay for two nights & they were running a special (now I know why, it's nasty). The man at the front desk first gave us a key to a room that the beds hadn't even been made (he forewarned us that the cleaners were all off today to celebrate new years) which i thought was odd since its not even Thsnksgiving yet. He then gave us a key to another room that the beds had been made and at first glance you'd think it had been cleaned. Well everything was dirty but the worst part had to have been the blood stains & hair on the pillow cases, when we noticed that my husband smelled the sheets to make sure they smelled clean & the urine smell In the sheets seemed as if it had just been peed on. We immediately packed our things back up & had our money refunded, then went across the street to stay where the lady at the front desk told us she gets people from there all the time because they are not happy with the rooms. Oh & although our room was non smoking you would think it was because smoking/ non smoking are on the same floor & the whole hallway smells like a giant ciggerete!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Floridagir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews