We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay!”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Dickson
Reviewed October 12, 2009

I Stay at Comfort Inn, Dickson two nights a weak for my job. I have other options but I choose to stay here. The staff is very accomidating. If I need something they are Johnny on theSpot. I also like the room decor. Its much more cheerful than most hotel rooms.

Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
Thank jeniseNashville_tn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jvhospitality, Owner at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2010

Thank you very much for your business and reviews.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (210)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

199 - 205 of 210 reviews

Reviewed October 10, 2009

Great management with courteous service.Very clean rooms and very functional for business setup as well as entertaining.Great location for interstate accessibility and restaurants.Also very quiet,I was able to sleep thru the day without being interupted by noise.I would visit here again.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bloombird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jvhospitality, Owner at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2010

Thank you very much for your business and review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2009

I've been staying at this hotel for almost two years and I haven't had any problems. It is a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HE-MAN21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2009

I really am happy we got to stay in this hotel. Rather then somewhere else. The location is kinda boring when your are age. But everyone here is really nice and have made us enjoy are stay. We broke down on a roadtrip and ended up here im glad it happened for the most part good hotel good people.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roadtriplost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2009

This hotel has the friendly staff and the cleanest rooms. The staff is willing to go that extra mile to make your stay with them a good one. The beds are soft and its has everything that you would need and it is surrounded by restaurants and just down the road from Walmart.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kd4fcn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jvhospitality, Owner at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2009

Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2009

My husband, grandson, and I stayed at the comfort Inn for a day of relaxation! It was just what we were lookin for : Quiet, the room was very nice, front desk accommodated all of our needs, the indoor heated pool was warm, nice, and clean to relax in, and most of all it is a place you and your family can feel safe in! I would suggest this affordable hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank curfman6767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jvhospitality, Owner at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2009

Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2009

My family and I stayed at the Comfort Inn Memorial Day weekeend. We enjoyed our stay. The minute we walked in till the minute we walked we felt like we were at home. The staff was very friendly, hotel rooms are very nice-new furniutre,etc. The pool was very clean , had a wide arrangement of breakfast food unlike other hotels so called "free breakast". I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through Dickson, TN. We travlel alot past dickson,tn . I know where im stayin from now on i and its the Comfort Inn in Dickson,TN

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank familyman77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jvhospitality, Owner at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2009

Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dickson hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Dickson
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Dickson
Hampton Inn Dickson
#2 of 13 in Dickson
417 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Dickson
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 13 in Dickson
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 1085 E Christi Dr, Dickson, TN 37055-9554
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Dickson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Dickson
Price Range: $80 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Inn Dickson is brand newly renovated hotel with hot b'fast, indoor heated pool, fitness center, business center, and guest laundry. All our rooms are king or two queens with micro/fridge, coffee pots, iron/board, and high speed wireless internet. Walking distance to many great restaurants such as Cracker Barrel and Ruby Tuesdays. Just few miles from Renaissance Center, Grey Stone Golf and Montgomery Bell State Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Dickson
Dickson Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing