We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Review Highlights
Supplies

I read a review that mentioned homebrew and winemaking supplies. I was able to stop and get... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
David W
,
Crossville, Tennessee
via mobile
Not your typical General Store

If you are visiting Cumberland Mountain State Park or Crossville TN and you are traveling I-40 take... read more

Reviewed February 12, 2019
RMBrooks
,
Crossville, Tennessee
Read all 12 reviews
  
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
11
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
11
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews unique items one of a kind winemaking gifts antiques tennessee
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2018

This is a craft shop with made stuff, repurposed things and even some antiques. If you are looking for a taste of Tennessee, this is the place to find it. There are wall plaques, object d'art and plenty of apparel.
In fact, there's so much stuff, your blink rate may drop to zero.
It is a lot of fun to shop and to talk with the gals there.

Date of experience: May 2018
3  Thank FloridaMeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2017

Such unusual items offered at Cahoots. Fun to browse. Great ideas for the hard -to - buy -for person. Reasonably priced.

Date of experience: January 2017
2  Thank linday587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017

This is a nice little shop in the middle of town within walking distance of other shops and the Grinder House. They have some great gift ideas and unique items. This is a great place in Crossville!

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank Samantha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

We stopped in Cahoots while visiting the downtown cruise-in to see the classic cars. It's a small store, but there's a lot packed in there. I found a cute gift. There's truly something for everyone. Reasonable prices. Friendly service too.

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank TNHarleyChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016 via mobile

I visited this store as my daughter frequents this place often... So many unique gifts and must haves... I will return!!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank cindi1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews