We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love The salad”
Review of Zaxby's

Zaxby's
Ranked #36 of 128 Restaurants in Crossville
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Crossville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love The salad”
Reviewed July 6, 2012

Way too busy. They seem to throw food together. I found a fly dead in my salad and it looked like it had been there a while.. yuck

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nutrishus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    10
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Duluth, Georgia, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fast and Convenient!”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Food was great, Service was Great! Kid Friendly :)

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kelcy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“it is what it is.”
Reviewed March 1, 2012

Zaxby's is consistent wherever you go I need to write fifty characters so I'm trying to stretch this out

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank hooddownthere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McDonough, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“awesome”
Reviewed February 19, 2012

We ate here only once it was very good. No complaints the food was as expected at any chain

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Tracey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossville, Tennessee, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Chicken Salad Sandwich”
Reviewed February 5, 2012

I always get the chicken salad sandwich there and it is great along with the crinkle cut french fries. The Chicken salad is so good that I haven't tried anything else there.

Helpful?
Thank Janet W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zaxby's also viewed

 

Been to Zaxby's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing