We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”

Villa Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #13 of 123 Restaurants in Crossville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Grove City, Ohio
Level Contributor
64 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

While on vacation we had dinner here and was disappointed that it was just average. Being in the Fairfield Glade area we thought it would have been better.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

94 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    36
    16
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dillsboro, Indiana
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Gluten free options!”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Staying in Fairfield Glade? This little pizza place is perfectly located and they even have gluten free pizza crust. A nice selection of options and great flavor.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank TaraLynnBy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
35 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful Pizza!”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

While there are many, many items on the menu, I love the pizza! It is Awesome! On days when I am eating light, the salads are perfect.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank napbead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“A pleasant surprise”
Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

We had just arrived to our resort after a five hour drive and were super hungry but didn't feel like venturing far. This was the first place we found. We both got cheeseburgers and I have to say best burger I've ever had at a pizza place and the best burger I've had in a long time. Service was friendly and quick. We couldn't get over how good it was and how reasonably. Priced!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kdrobi01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Villa Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing