We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall facility is neat and clean. Breakfast could be...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Crossville TN
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Iva L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (439)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

370 - 376 of 439 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2013

This hotel was very clean and We will definitely stay here again. We loved the fact that it was walking distance to the Mexican restaurant. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our experience was great. I would recommend it to anyone.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Melinda-David
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2013

Dear Guest,

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and your experience with us. I am so pleased to see that you were satisfied with our facility and we met all of your needs during your stay. We work hard to make our guest's stay as great as possible and I see that we more than succeeded with yours. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Crossville and Have a Super Day!

Nikole Bilbrey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was just fine. Need to have an ice machine on every floor, not just the first floor.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Laurence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am pleased to see that you had a good experience while staying with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience of not having an ice machine on each floor. We appreciate you as a Super 8 guest and hope to see you again in the future.

Have a Super Day!
Nikole Bilbrey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 12, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Opal P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 1, 2013

I have stayed at the Super 8 Motel in Crossville, TN several times. The staff has always gone out of their way to make my stay very pleasant and to meet all of my request. Thank you Super Staff of Super 8 Crossville!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doug L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your loyal business to our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to make your opinion of our facility and staff public. Our super staff works hard to make our guests' stay a great experience time after time. I am glad to see that all of your needs have always been me and that our staff has gone above and beyond for you while staying with us. We look forward to your future trips to stay at Super 8 Crossville and hope to make those trips as pleasant as your previous stays.

Thank you for choosing Super 8 Crossville and Have a Super Day!

Nikole Bilbrey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Rooms and common areas were very clean and attractive. Price was reasonable. Not only was the staff very friendly, but when I was two hours down the road and realized I had left my eyeglasses, I called the hotel. They located my eyeglasses, took them to post office and sent them to my home priority mail. I will stay here again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bob N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am pleased to see that you had a great experience while staying with us. Our wonderful staff is always working to make our guests' stay as great as possible. I am also glad that we were able to locate your forgotten items and get them back to you as soon as possible. We hope to see you in the future and we will make sure that you have as pleasant of an experience on that stay as well.

Thank you for choosing Super 8 Crossville and Have a Super Day!

Nikole Bilbrey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
4.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
288 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Crossville
112 reviews
22.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Harriman
3.9 mi away
Economy Inn Crossville
Economy Inn Crossville
#9 of 12 in Crossville
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Crossville TN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Crossville TN

Address: 2543 E First St, I-40 Exit 322, Crossville, TN 38555-4661
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Price Range: $64 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Crossville TN 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recipient Of The 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Award and Pride of Super 8 Award. Close to Upper Cumberland Plateau, Winery and Nascar Outlet. Super 8 Crossville hotel near Cumberland Mountain State Park is centrally located off Interstate 40. Our Crossville, TN, hotel is minutes from the many outdoor recreational activities in the area. Before heading out on your adventures, enjoy free continental breakfast. Connect to our free Wi-Fi Internet access or, on a warm day, swim in our outdoor pool. Our Crossville, TN, hotel offers Jacuzzi suites, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Crossville TN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Crossville Hotel Crossville
Super 8 Crossville
Super Eight Crossville
Crossville Super Eight
Crossville Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing