We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adequate for a 1 night stay” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Crossville TN

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Crossville TN to your Saves list
Super 8 Crossville TN
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   2543 East First Street, Crossville, TN 38555   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Union City, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

I have stayed at the Super 8 Motel in Crossville, TN several times. The staff has always gone out of their way to make my stay very pleasant and to meet all of my request. Thank you Super Staff of Super 8 Crossville!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Doug L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review, June 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

We appreciate your loyal business to our hotel! Thank you for taking the time to make your opinion of our facility and staff public. Our super staff works hard to make our guests' stay a great experience time after time. I am glad to see that all of your needs have always been me and that our staff has gone above and beyond for you while staying with us. We look forward to your future trips to stay at Super 8 Crossville and hope to make those trips as pleasant as your previous stays.

Thank you for choosing Super 8 Crossville and Have a Super Day!

Nikole Bilbrey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Rooms and common areas were very clean and attractive. Price was reasonable. Not only was the staff very friendly, but when I was two hours down the road and realized I had left my eyeglasses, I called the hotel. They located my eyeglasses, took them to post office and sent them to my home priority mail. I will stay here again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review, June 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review on our hotel. I am pleased to see that you had a great experience while staying with us. Our wonderful staff is always working to make our guests' stay as great as possible. I am also glad that we were able to locate your forgotten items and get them back to you as soon as possible. We hope to see you in the future and we will make sure that you have as pleasant of an experience on that stay as well.

Thank you for choosing Super 8 Crossville and Have a Super Day!

Nikole Bilbrey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

We were only there for one night but the experience was very enjoyable.
Front desk girl was very pleasant and helpful, rooms clean and price affordable.
Will certainly use this hotel again in the future if we are in the area again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review, May 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Even though you had a short stay with us, I am glad that we left such a positive impression on you that you wanted to let others know about the quality of your stay. I will begin by thanking you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our facility. I see that you had a great experience at our hotel starting at the front desk with our wonderful staff and continuing through to your guest room. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we do hope to see you again in the future.

Have a Super Day!
Nikole Bilbrey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa City, Iowa
Level Contributor
337 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

It's nice to have this Super 8 at this exit. There are other hotels but they're all "pricey" in comparison. We've stayed at this Super 8 on a number of occasions and have always had a nice visit - this time included. It's not the fanciest hotel but it's always clean and comfortable with a very friendly staff. We have family in the area so all we do is sleep at the hotel and it meets our needs nicely.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Bountiful-IA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of our hotel. I am glad to see that our facility and super staff have been able to satisfy you with all of our needs on more than one occasion. Thank you for your previous stays at our super hotel and for future stays we hope to continue being able to give you the best service possible.

Have a Super Day!
Nikole Bilbrey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
4.5 of 5 stars 176 reviews
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 12 in Crossville
4.0 of 5 stars 47 reviews
4.3 mi away
Baymont Inn and Suites Crossville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
4.5 of 5 stars 264 reviews
3.9 mi away
Economy Inn Crossville
Economy Inn Crossville
#9 of 12 in Crossville
3.0 of 5 stars 5 reviews
22.3 mi away
Quality Inn Harriman
Quality Inn Harriman
#4 of 5 in Harriman
3.0 of 5 stars 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Crossville TN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Crossville TN

Address: 2543 East First Street, Crossville, TN 38555
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Crossville TN 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recipient Of The 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Award and Pride of Super 8 Award. Close to Upper Cumberland Plateau, Winery and Nascar Outlet. Super 8 Crossville hotel near Cumberland Mountain State Park is centrally located off Interstate 40. Our Crossville, TN, hotel is minutes from the many outdoor recreational activities in the area. Before heading out on your adventures, enjoy free continental breakfast. Connect to our free Wi-Fi Internet access or, on a warm day, swim in our outdoor pool. Our Crossville, TN, hotel offers Jacuzzi suites, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Crossville TN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Crossville Hotel Crossville
Super Eight Crossville
Super 8 Crossville
Crossville Super 8
Crossville Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
#