We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Crossville TN
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Certificate of Excellence
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Super friendly staff, spacious rooms, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast consisted of a wide choice, cereal, fruit, juice, coffee, muffins, make your own waffles etc. Would recommend to anyone. We didn't notice any noise from other guests at any point during our stay, no slamming doors etc. Would happily stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Micheleuk65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Thank you so much for your comments about our hotel. We are so glad that we were able to offer you a super stay while in Crossville. We appreciate you reviewing our hotel with positive feedback after your stay. We look forward to seeing you on a future trip and offering you excellent service once again.

Have a Super Day!

Nikole Bilbrey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

371 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    153
    137
    45
    24
    12
See reviews for
131
100
39
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edgewater
1 review
Reviewed April 20, 2013

I had to travel to Crossville for a family emergency that ended in death of an imediate family member.... there were seven of us that took 3 rooms. Everyone that work at the motel were so careing and very accomodating to my family. The rooms were roomy, up to date and VERY CLEAN......

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review, April 20, 2013
Andrew,
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are so sorry for the loss in your family. We are glad that we were able to meet all of your families needs while you were here. We work hard to make our guest's stay as super as possible and receiving feedback like this let's us know that we are doing just that.

Have a Super Day!
Nikole Bilbrey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2013

Stayed a couple of nights. The rooms were clean. The staff was friendly and out going.
They serve a free breakfast. It is minimal, but aqueduct. It does not have a gym, but we
weren't there long enough to use one. This is right off the highway, easy access.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wildthing531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM12803, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review, April 7, 2013
Thank you for making our hotel your place to stay while on your trip in Crossvile. We do serve complimentary continental breakfast each morning to get our guests day off to a super start. Our staff strives to make every guest's stay as great as possible. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback on our facility. it's your reviews that help us know when we are excelling as well as when there are ares that we may need to make improvements.


Have a Super Day!
Nikole Bilbrey
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Crossville hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Crossville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#5 of 12 in Crossville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
4.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Crossville
Red Roof Inn Crossville
#8 of 12 in Crossville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Crossville TN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Crossville TN

Property: Super 8 Crossville TN
Address: 2543 E First St, Crossville, TN 38555-4661
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Crossville TN 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Recipient Of The 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Award and Pride of Super 8 Award. Close to Upper Cumberland Plateau, Winery and Nascar Outlet. Super 8 Crossville hotel near Cumberland Mountain State Park is centrally located off Interstate 40. Our Crossville, TN, hotel is minutes from the many outdoor recreational activities in the area. Before heading out on your adventures, enjoy free continental breakfast. Connect to our free Wi-Fi Internet access or, on a warm day, swim in our outdoor pool. Our Crossville, TN, hotel offers Jacuzzi suites, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Crossville TN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Crossville Hotel Crossville
Super Eight Crossville
Super 8 Crossville
Crossville Super 8
Crossville Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing