We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best chinese and sushi in Crossville! ”
Review of Dynasty Asian Cafe

Dynasty Asian Cafe
Ranked #27 of 123 Restaurants in Crossville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Sushi, Asian, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
85 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Best chinese and sushi in Crossville! ”
Reviewed March 17, 2014 via mobile

I can't say enough about how good this restaurant is. The sushi is fresh and the rolls are a nice size. There are a lot chinese choices, all big enough to share. I love that they offer brown rice as an alternative to white. The service is great and everyone is very friendly and accommodating to special dietary requests. You won't be disappointed.

Helpful?
Thank roncourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    28
    16
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Crossville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
34 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Keep calm and eat sushi!!”
Reviewed January 9, 2014

This place is always great! We LOVE the drunken rice noodles, and we always order sushi. You won't be disappointed.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank RadTabD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossville, TN
Level Contributor
100 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Always Delightful”
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Stopped in for lunch and ordered the lunch specials, Kung Pao Chicken and Three Meat Special. The food was delicious as always! The hot tea was brought to me in a pot and tea cup. (Some restaurants just give you a coffee cup with a tea bag). The service was first class. We had questions about the entrees and our waitress was very patient to describe the items. I also ordered a pint of chicken soup to go for a sick friend. I would highly recommend this restaurant! It never disappoints!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ShellyCrossville_TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
65 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“I like the food and service.”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Very good food, great service and quality food. Now what more can you ask for. The prices are also reasonable. Go there!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mt juliet
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Always Great!”
Reviewed September 1, 2013

This was our 3rd visit here, and it is always great.. love the susi, and other menu items are so good.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank joe b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dynasty Asian Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Dynasty Asian Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing