We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AGYG”
Review of Comfort Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Very nice facility. Room very nice. Breakfast was excellent. We came for one night and every thing was fine. The front desk people were very friendly and helpful with direction to the CCPlayhouse. I can not think of anymore to say but you want 200 characters so here they are. I hope that this makes 200 because I don't want to type anymore.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaveMarilyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerTN310, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! We really appreciate your positive comments and we are delighted you had such a great stay with us.

Kind regards

Suzanne Moffat - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (283)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

184 - 190 of 283 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2014

As a guest I would recommend this hotel for any age group. The breakfast bar was clean and had different types of food for all different tastes..The room was spotless and the staff members were so helpful !!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Valerie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerTN310, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review !!! Outstanding Customer Service is the goal we aim for each and every day and I am delighted you found this on your stay.

Please come back and see us really soon and we promise and equally exceptional stay!

Kind regards

Suzanne Moffat - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

I tried the Hampton Inn and they were full so the guys pointed us to the Comfort Suites. I was surprised it was very clean the breakfast was fine and the people were very friendly and helpful. We will probaly stay there next time through town.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank napsack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerTN310, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Thank you for taking time to review our property.

We work really hard to ensure each and every guest has an exceptional stay with us and I am delighted you found this to be the case. Our clean rooms and staff service have won us many awards including hotel of the year for the last 6 years running.

We look forward to welcoming you back !!

Kind regards

Suzanne Moffat - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

My third visit to Comfort Suites, Crossville, TN. Recent renovations have transformed this already good property to a beautiful hotel. The new furnishings are very nice, the décor tasteful. This location is convenient and safe. The staff is still OUTSTANDING--especially Linda at the front desk. She words hard to make sure everything is perfect or as close as possible. Rooms are great, lobby coffee and cookies are a nice touch, too. Breakfast is only so-so, but there is Hardee's just across I-40. Look forward to future visits to this Comfort Suites.

Room Tip: We prefer rooms on the side away from the interstate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank electriciandad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerTN310, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2014

Thank you so much.

What a wonderful review !!!

We are delighted you like our new look !! We worked really hard for three months totally renovating our hotel, as you commented we were already a wonderful hotel, but, our new transformation makes us even better!. We are so pleased you like our new look, please come back and see us.

Kind regards

Suzanne Moffat - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

One night only, but we really enjoyed this hotel. Rooms were incredibly spacious and comfortable, and immaculately maintained. It was a real pleasure to shower and sleep here. Beds were the most comfortable of our entire 7-day trip. No outside noise to contend with, just peace.

Breakfast was good, and the front desk service was exceptional.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gigix4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerTN310, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2014

Thank you so much for taking time out to review our property.

We take great pride in our customer service and I am delighted you had such a positive experience whilst staying with us.

We welcome you back and will have the fresh baked cookies and coffee waiting for you.

Kind regards

Suzanne Moffat - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014 via mobile

Excellent stay. Have been traveling over a week and have stayed in more costly rooms that were not this wonderful. Room was clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very pleasant. Do not hesitate to stay here.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerTN310, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Dear A Smith

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, I will share this with my staff who will be delighted you had such a great stay with us.

Kind regards

Suzanne Moffat - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Our three day stay was very pleasant! The room was fabulous! Clean! Service was excellent! Everyone was friendly and very helpful! I would definitely go back! Close to I-40, the Brass Lantern (great food) and the Rocky Horse Antiques (my favorite).

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Takemeantiqueshopping
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GeneralManagerTN310, General Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Thank you for your wonderful review, we are truly delighted you had such a good stay with us. We have just finished renovating the whole hotel so I am so glad you loved our new look.

Please come back and see us and we promise the same high level of service on your next visit.

Kind regards

Suzanne Moffat - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
448 reviews
4.5 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Crossville
111 reviews
4.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Harriman
19.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel Spring City
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 12 in Crossville
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 2581 E First St, (I-40, Exit 322), Crossville, TN 38555-2679
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Price Range: $88 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to newly renovated Crossville Comfort Suites. We are located at exit 322 off Interstate 40 in the golf capital of Tennessee, home of 4 championship golf courses. Our spacious Guest Suites give you plenty of room to work and relax and are tastefully designed, we recently refurbished our complete hotel. For business or pleasure enjoy our Award Winning hospitality. All Comfort Suites are smoke free. We offer:- Complimentary wireless high speed internet access, Free local calls, In room coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave, Hair dryer, iron and ironing board,Vending Machines on all 3 floors, Business Center, Market Place, Fitness Center, Indoor heated pool and hot tub, Luxury Presidential suites are available, Free Your Morning Breakfast, Laundry facilities are also located on the property. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Crossville
Crossville Comfort Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing