We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfy and Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Crossville
1 review
“Comfy and Clean”
Reviewed June 21, 2014

The Baymont Inn provided a comfortable nights sleep on two queen beds. Most other hotels along I40 were offering double beds. Our kids are too big for this to be ideal. The only place this hotel was lacking was in the breakfast. It was mostly carbs and my pastry living soon thought Hostess Cupcakes were an odd choice.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

406 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    146
    128
    52
    48
    32
See reviews for
178
97
34
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Crossville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Front desk clerk was helpful and gave military rate. Room had problems and she offered a new room. Pool/ hot tub needs lots of work! Room needs deep cleaning (old items under bed, toilet seat needs replacing, duct tape on desk chair arms). Bed was comfortable, breakfast leaves much to be desired.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roatan, Honduras
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

The first thing that hit me was the smell. Wow, even with the heavy aroma of air freshener I could still smell the unpleasant stank of what seemed like a mixture of wet/dirty dog and cigarettes. After a very long day of traveling my husband and I really needed a good night sleep... We should have moved on to another place.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yoboblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossville
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 7, 2014

Excellent accommodations. The staff was always checking with me to see how everything was going. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to my associates and friends.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Tonya H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
4.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 248 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 12 in Crossville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.5 mi away
Travelodge Cookeville
Travelodge Cookeville
#9 of 18 in Cookeville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
4.3 mi away
Super 8 Crossville TN
Super 8 Crossville TN
#3 of 12 in Crossville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 371 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Crossville
Red Roof Inn Crossville
#8 of 12 in Crossville
3.0 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Address: 4038 Highway 127 N, Crossville, TN 38571-7600 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Crossville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Crossville
Crossville La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Crossville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing