We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Write a Review

437 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    136
    55
    53
    37
See reviews for
198
100
36
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carlyle, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2012

We had a very nice stay at The La Quinta in Crossville, TN. The staff was friendly, the rooms/bathrooms were very clean and well stocked. Free Internet and breakfast included. The most enjoyable part of our stay was that our dog was welcome!! Their were several other dogs staying at La Quinta the night we were there, never heard dogs barking or any noise for that matter. Very quiet, clean hotel. We slept very good and woke up to a nice breakfast. I would recommend this hotel for travelers passing through, especially those of you with four-legged friends!!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
3 Thank jenroh1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 20, 2012

This is a great hotel. I have no complaints about it. I have stayed here quite a bit in the last couple of years. I do Wish it was a little cheaper.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2012

This is an older hotel that is in need of some upgrading.

Good things first: Great sound proofing, quiet sleep, excellent mattress. Not so good: flat, cheap pillows, old SD TV, old cheap condiments for breakfast.

I got the sense that this was a hotel that was well built but the owners hadn't done much to keep it up lately and perhaps they have cut too many corners. That sense was reinforced at breakfast when the two different jams for toast I opened were solidified or syrupy - way past ideal shelf life. The indoor pool was a nice twist, unfortunately it is right behind the breakfast area in the lobby so you inhale smelly chlorine fumes with your coffee and cereal in the morning.

But the place was relatively clean, the bed was good, water was hot and I got a good night's sleep. At $75/night it was pricier that many nicer La Q's I've stayed in. Here's hoping the owners are socking some of that cash into upgrades and fresher condiments.

Room Tip: I always prefer the top floor because water pipes run downhill. When you're on the top you don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smyrna, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2012

We visited Crossville to attend performances at the Cumberland County Playhouse. I called ahead to get information and special rate from the manager. We arrived prior to the published check-in time but had no trouble getting to our room early. Everything was just as advertised and just as we expected. The room had a kingsize bed (very comfortable), a desk with convenient electrical outlets and free internet access. Also a small fridge and microwave. The little coffemaker in the bathroom was very small and barely adequet. But the free breakfast was more than adequet: hot waffles. cereal, fresh fruit and juice, pastries, bagels, toast, etc. plus a free USA Today. We stayed three nights with fresh, clean sheets everyday; excellent maid service and courteous, friendly staff. Obviously, this was not the Waldorf, but for the price, it was a great value.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 11, 2012

This facility is one of the best we have encountered in many years of travel and hotel/motel accommodations experiences. Clean, professional and personable staff.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Crossville hotels
4.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
263 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Crossville
98 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 12 in Crossville
25 reviews
4.4 mi away
Super 8 Crossville TN
Super 8 Crossville TN
#3 of 12 in Crossville
395 reviews
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Crossville
Red Roof Inn Crossville
#8 of 12 in Crossville
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Address: 4038 Highway 127 N, Crossville, TN 38571-7600 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Crossville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Crossville
Crossville La Quinta
La Quinta Hotel Crossville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing