We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel and Staff!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Crossville
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 31, 2008

I had a reservation at another hotel in Crossville but when I saw the "Now Open" sign I stopped to see if they had availability and I'm so glad they did.

This is a brand new property just opened mid-May 2008 (opened 2 days before I arrived). Very friendly and helpful staff as well as a beautiful new hotel. There were very minor problems related to the property just opening but that is to be expected no matter where it is. I stayed for a week and had a very pleasant stay. Everyone seemed willing to go out of their way to see that your needs were met.

The rooms are nice sized and the bathroom is large with a huge walk-in shower. Flat screen TV's and micro/fridge in each room. Terrific comfy beds as most all Hampton Inns have now. Breakfast was the standard Hampton Inn breakfast, nice variety, plenty for everyone's taste.

Can't say one bad thing about this place, will definitely stay there again when I'm back in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank geekgirl53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2011

Thank you for staying with us. We are honored for having you as one of our first guests. I am glad to see that we met you expectations. We certainly look forward to haveing you as our guest once agian.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (449)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

447 - 449 of 449 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: State lontani dalle scale, la porta sbatte ogni volta che la chiudono
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gian Pietro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucianoaries62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
286 reviews
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Crossville
111 reviews
4.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 12 in Crossville
40 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Crossville TN
Super 8 Crossville TN
#3 of 12 in Crossville
436 reviews
20 mi away
Bethel Inn & Suites
Bethel Inn & Suites
#1 of 1 in Monterey
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Crossville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Crossville

Address: 64 Hospitality Dr, Crossville, TN 38555-2730
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Price Range: $111 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Crossville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Crossville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Crossville Hotel Crossville
Crossville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing