We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Crossville
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This hotel is conveniently located and provides a great place to stay on a trip midway between Nashville and Kingsport. Clean and quiet with easy accessability. Give them a try; you'll be glad you did.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank L Dwayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We certainly value our guests' input. I am pleased to see that you were satisfied with your stay. That is after all, our top priority. It is reassuring to see that we are doing our job. We look forward to being your stop over in the future. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (431)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Crossville
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

362 - 368 of 431 reviews

Reviewed May 24, 2013

Decent hotel. Typical Hampton Inn, clean room, good service and nice area. This particular Hampton was in an area however that had nothing at all around it. There is a Mexican restaurant next to it and a little bbq joint across the street. I drove around for about 15 mins trying to find something to eat. I did find a decent sports bar south of the hotel which was pretty cool and cheap beers. I ended up eating dinner at the Mexican restaurant. Nothing great but it was ok for dinner. Back to the hotel, it was good for business which is why I was there. This is another hotel that if you were needing to stay here for business it would be good but not a hotel to vacation at.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Steven J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for writing the review of the Hampton Inn in Crossville, TN. I am pleased to see that you were satisfied with your stay. It is our goal to provide the best customer service possible and ensure that every guest leaves satisfied. We certainly look forward to your staying with us again, if you have future business in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Simply the best! Quality stay plus kind professional staff. This Hampton Inn experience was a comfortable and pleasant experience with helpful concerned staff members. Hampton Inn was very clean, as was the room and breakfast area. Breakfast was super and those good cookies in the evening made for a terrific fun time for our family!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Sandra H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2013

Thank you for the GREAT review! Our goal is to see that each and every guest is comfortable and has a pleasant stay. The staff stands behind the Hampton 100% guarantee. I am very pleased to see that you had a great staff and that our hotel and staff met your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

After driving in the rain all day, we chose this fine hotel. Long time Hilton member and enjoy staying at Hampton Inn's. This one is exceptional. Clean, fresh, welcomed, comfortable bed and great breakfast. A quiet hotel. Easy on and off the interstate.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lrfoster160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the timje to write such a great review. We strive very hard to provide the best customer service possible. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. It means that we are doing our job. We certainly look forward to being your shelter from the rain in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

Hotel room and bathroom were clean. The beds were pretty comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good. In room internet service worked well and was plenty fast enough to stream live video. Was well satisfied with the stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Paula R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2013

Thank you for your review. It is an important toll that lets us know how well we are doing our job. I am very happy to see that you were pleased with your stay. It is our goal to see that each and every guest has a pleasant stay, as customer service is our top priority. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

I have family stretching from Nashville to Knoxville that I wanted to introduce to my new wife and the Hampton Inn Crossville was in a perfect central area off the highway. I will stay here for future family visits.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Anthony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

I wish to say, "Thank you" for taking the time to write your review. I am pleased to see that you have chosen the Hampton Inn in Crossville as your resting point when visiting family. Our goal is to have each and every guest leave happy with their stay. We certainly look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I was driving through Tennessee on business and I was really happy to find this Hampton Inn. Very clean and modern. The room was comfortable and I was able to get a good night sleep. I will recommend this hotel to every one I talk to.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
3  Thank RTG-travlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
csvtn, General Manager at Hampton Inn Crossville, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

First of all, thank you for such a great review. I am happy to see that we met and/or exceeded your expectations. We pride our selves in providing the best comfort, cleanliness, and service possible. By your recommending us to others, means we have done our job. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
273 reviews
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 12 in Crossville
108 reviews
4.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Harriman
113 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#4 of 12 in Crossville
34 reviews
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Crossville TN
Super 8 Crossville TN
#3 of 12 in Crossville
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Crossville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Crossville

Address: 64 Hospitality Dr, Crossville, TN 38555-2730
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 12 Hotels in Crossville
Price Range: $112 - $168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Crossville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Crossville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Crossville Hotel Crossville
Crossville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing