We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“lots of fun” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Incredible Pizza Company

Incredible Pizza Company
Ranked #19 of 144 Restaurants in Cordova
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Buffet, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The 60,000 square-foot Family Entertainment Center is all indoors; smoke and alcohol free; and offers seating for hundreds of people. Four 50s-themed dining rooms compliment the facility with private rooms available for Birthday Parties, Corporate Meetings, and other Group Events. We provide an All-You-Can-Eat Buffet and Unlimited Drinks! Don't see your favorite pizza on the buffet? Don't worry! Request your favorite toppings to one of our chefs! Now serving a delicious Gluten-Free Crust! Rich macaroni and cheese, crunchy tacos and nachos, hearty soups, fresh salads, mouthwatering desserts and many more options are all part of our All-You-Can-Eat Buffet! Don't forget our World-Famous Cinnamon Rolls! The Fairgrounds Game Room includes attractions like Laser Tag, Go-Karts, XD Theater, Mini-Bowling and Bumper Cars. The game room also holds over 100 Video and Redemption Games. Since our humble beginnings, our message has been clear: Our #1 priority is to provide our guests with exceptional food, thrilling games, and fun-filled memories for a lifetime. America's Incredible Pizza Com
work
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“lots of fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2013

kids loved this place. Nice buffet. but the main attractions where the go carts. kids could spend all day here.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank sheree01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    30
    14
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Haughton, Louisiana
Level Contributor
47 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The games were good, but very disappointed in the group deal”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

The place itself is phenominal; however, I had coordinated a group event. We were supposed to have a room reserved, but when we got there our room was not ready. We then were told to go to another room. When we got to that room there was a family reunion in there that was not moving. We then had to stand and wait somemore. They then moved us into the general seating area and told us we still had to move in 1 hr. I was not pleased with this since we had already made arrangments to have our personal space. Even after the hour, the group was still in the main room. I was told you only got the reserved space for 1 hr. We recievd all of our "eat and play" cards, but when the kids went to use them, there was nothing on them. So we had to hunt down and roundup all the kids and stand in line again while they gave us new cards. Its not an easy task to find kids in this place on a Saturday. The facility is huge and has plenty to do. The orices coul dnot be beat, but everything else was a bit frustrating.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cmac1177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie B, Public Relations Manager at Incredible Pizza Company, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
So sorry that your group experience wasn't as incredible as it should have been! Here at Incredible Pizza, we always strive to give each and every guest an incredible experience. I'm truly sorry that your experience wasn't up to par, and we hope you will give us a second chance in the future. Feel free to email me at sboggs@incrediblepizza.com with any additional questions or concerns.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level Contributor
72 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Incredible Youth Outing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2013

Wonderful trip for a youth group, especially if the ages in the group span a wide range. Here, there is something for all ages. The staff was great in helping us get the most affordable rate for our group. We selected a two hour limited package which allowed the kids to play games, and eat for one affordable price. The youth knew ahead of time that they only had two hours to play. The played first then ate pizza until they were content. It's safe and all the kids are in one area; each doing their favorite game/activity. They have requested to do this outing again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TennesseeFirstLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
millington tennessee
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Not worth the price.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

It cost more for kids to play than eat. they want to play .20 bucks for 3 rides.its not the theme park..kids can easily wander off with a pervert! .they dont stamp the kids hands and check them as you exit to make sure they all came with you....however chuckie cheese does..buffet has more kids serving them selfs..leaving utensil on top of food.BAD hygiene.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank paula094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie B, Public Relations Manager at Incredible Pizza Company, responded to this review, June 10, 2013
Hey Paula,
We're so sorry that you didn't have a great experience at our location. We always strive to make our guest experience incredible! I assure you that we do everything we can to keep our prices low so everyone can enjoy a fun time at Incredible Pizza. We also appreciate your suggestion about hand stamps, and we are looking into that. We hope you will come back and give us another chance!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hales Corners, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
112 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Incredible Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013

Visited Incredible Pizza with a 39 member high school choir. Our students & chaperones had a great time in the game area, and the pizza was wonderful. Desserts were especially good. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Incredible Pizza Company also viewed

 

Been to Incredible Pizza Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing