We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just OK this time”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites Wolfchase - Memphis
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Cordova
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Have stayed here before and wrote more positive reviews. This time, I had a bed the was not comfortable! And, my room was starting to look a little "old" and needed freshing up. Thankfully my stay was a short one. Otherwise - staff was great - breakfast OK - location good with tons of restaurant/.shopping choices nearby.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UTCFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (699)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

619 - 625 of 699 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Gregory J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank MdJrH
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank pedidoc2002
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

First time staying in Wingate and my stay was wonderful, more than i expected. From location of the hotel to services within the hotel and rooms were excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Uche U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Cheryl F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cordova
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#4 of 6 in Cordova
16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis East-Sycamore View
1.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
0.5 mi away
Extended Stay America - Memphis - Wolfchase Galleria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites Wolfchase - Memphis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites Wolfchase - Memphis

Address: 2270 N Germantown Pkwy, Cordova, TN 38016-4487 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Cordova / Memphis)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Cordova
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Cordova
Price Range: $115 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Country Inn & Suites Wolfchase - Memphis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you are visiting the Memphis area for business or pleasure, the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson(R), Wolfchase-Memphis, TN is perfectly positioned just 20 miles from the city known for blues, jazz and rock 'n' roll. Beale Street's night clubs and restaurants, the FedExForum sports arena and AutoZone Park baseball stadium are all within 30 minutes of our accommodations. For activities closer to the hotel, shop your favorite stores at Wolfchase Galleria Mall, see a film at Malco Movie Theater or ride a zipline at Shelby Farms Park. You'll be fueled for every adventure thanks to our free breakfast and a restful night's sleep inside our rooms and suites with free Internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Inn & Suites Wolfchase - Memphis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham - Memphis Hotel Cordova
Wyndham Memphis
Memphis Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing