We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$105
$89
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Cookeville - Tennessee Tech(Cookeville)(Great Value!)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Cookeville)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Cookeville(Cookeville)(Great Value!)
$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$90
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveler rating
10
8
13
10
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
8
13
10
12
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 53 reviews
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Best in cookeville. Great location & price .. cute little place.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bambambambam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2011

We stayed at this hotel July 2, 2011 and found the hotel staff to be very friendly and helpful. However, the room was not in very good condition. The bathroom door had a hole punched in it, there was a strange burn mark on the wall and the carpet was filthy. The floor was so dirty that the bottom of our feet were black from walking on the carpet barefoot. Very dirty!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scostes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2011

I stayed for a week and it was ok for the price. Cleaning staff was very helpful although their English could have been better. Free internet was a plus.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BraveCougar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2010

My mother having made the reservation, and arrangements for a second night, with someone in the office, I was told after the first night, her card would be needed to extend for another night, but that I would not be checked out of the room. However, returning to the hotel (Christmas night), I found I had been checked out. I had forgotten to return with her card, true enough. There was confusion in the office, and I decided to find a floor on which to sleep. In short, I felt I was perceived as a a lowlife out to rip the hotel off. Towel racks torn from the wall, a foamy dust I picked up from lying shirtless on the bed covers, multiple ashtrays in my non-smoking room, and the general feeling combined to give the place a feeling of a flophouse for local college kids and drug users.

Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
3  Thank drumsphere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2010

i stayed here with my daughter who is going to be a freshman a tech. during our soar meetings. the room was small ...but clean . they let us check in at noon. there wasn't a remote for the tv. and they were out of coffee in the morning....but for $40 what can u say? the building looks rough on the outside . and there isn't a pool....when i go to cookeville again i'll stay somewhere else that has a pool....but when the winter gets here i'd stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank doughboybj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews