We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN
Nearby Hotels
$90
$85
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Comfort Suites(Cookeville)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Cookeville(Cookeville)(Great Value!)
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Cookeville - Tennessee Tech(Cookeville)(Great Value!)
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Thunderbird Motel(Cookeville)(Great Value!)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,041)
Filter reviews
1,041 results
Traveler rating
680
228
74
37
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
680
228
74
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskmovie theatergreat place to staycookieswould highly recommend this hotelking suitegreat roomthe staff was greatwafflesthe breakfast areabeds were comfortablebiscuits and gravyfree breakfastroad tripwould stay here againgreat pricetennessee tech
Filter
Updating list...
975 - 980 of 1,041 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2012

The stay was nice and the people were nice. One day room service came to clean the room at 5:45 after I had arrived and opened the room while I was about to change. It was bad, but It was strange for room service to clean the room so late in the day.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank JEFFREY R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

This was probably one of the best stays I've experienced at a hotel. I was very pleased and plan to stay with Baymont in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank TAMMY Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2012

We were taking our daughter to register at Tenn Tech. The rate was excellent and the service was good. Our only complaint was that the floor we were on was a non-smoking floor but the hall way had a very distinct smoker's smell. We plan on using this hotel when we stay overnight visiting our daughter when she starts school.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank STEVEN T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2012

Had an awesome time. Room was great and will stay again. Staff was wonderful. Ran out of juice at breakfast on last day but it was no big deal.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank ANGELA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cookeville_baymont, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2012

Hello from the Baymont Staff! Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon! Juice machine is a go, fresh OJ and Apple Juice at the Baymont Breakfast Corner again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Plus: Room was clean, large, and bed was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly.

Minus: Room was humid even though A/C was running and hallway smelled of cigarettes even though it was a no smoking floor.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank KAY W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews