We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice and helpful staff. Centrally located in Columbia...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Columbia
Columbia
1 review
“Very nice and helpful staff. Centrally located in Columbia...”
Reviewed March 5, 2014

Very nice and helpful staff. Centrally located in Columbia and the hotel is immediately next door to an Applebees, which is a plus.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russ K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Thank you for the kind words about our hotel. We appreciate your business and look forward to all your future stays in Columbia.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    108
    118
    77
    42
See reviews for
185
70
29
106
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Columbia
1 review
Reviewed March 4, 2014

This was the worst night my family has ever had at a hotel.
My daughter had a meet the next morning and had to be up early.
None of us got any sleep. The other guest were load
and carrying on the whole night! I will never stay there again!!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Randall N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russ K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
I want to sincerely apologize for the horrible night you endured during your most recent stay at our hotel. We strive to exceed all our guests expectation. I really hate that someone wasn't courteous enough to consider the other guests around. I do hope you will give our hotel another chance on your next trip to Columbia.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Columbia hotels

Pickerington
1 review
Reviewed January 8, 2014

friendly staff, clean rooms, king bed room - plenty of room with work area. Breakfast - cereal hot & cold, waffles, biscuits & gravy, yogurt, fruit, toast, beverages - great variety. Would definitely stay at this facility again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Karen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russ K, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We look forward to all of your future visits to the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Columbia
9.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbia
9.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#1 of 9 in Columbia
368 reviews
9.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 9 in Columbia
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Columbia
9.5 mi away
Super 8 Columbia
Super 8 Columbia
#7 of 9 in Columbia
232 reviews
12.5 mi away
Best Western Spring Hill Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury
Address: 715 James M. Capmbell Blvd, Columbia, TN 38402 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Columbia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Columbia Maury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Columbia Hotel Columbia
Columbia Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing